Menu
Your Cart

Snacks

Sunfood Superfoods Heirloom Pumpkin Seeds, 8oz, Organic, Raw
-25 %
Certified Organic Heirloom Pumpkin SeedsCelebrated as a nutritional powerhouse, pumpkin seeds have been a part of the diet of many different cultures throughout the ages. With a delicious, nutty flavor, these dark green pumpkin seeds are rich in magnesium and phosphorus, while being a good source of..
68 SAR 90 SAR
Sunfood Superfoods Jungle Peanuts, 8oz, Organic, Raw
-25 %
Certified Organic Jungle PeanutsDiscovered deep within the rainforests of the Amazon, wild jungle peanuts are an heirloom peanut variety that have the most pure, rich peanut flavor you can experience. This is the true, original form of the peanut—as opposed to the more commonly grown peanuts that ha..
56 SAR 75 SAR
Sunfood Superfoods Macadamia Nuts, 8oz, Organic, Raw
-25 %
Certified Organic Macadamia NutsDelightfully fresh and crisp, macadamia nuts are an irresistible creamy treat. Harvested from evergreen trees that are grown all over the world, macadamia nuts are native to Australia where cultivation didn’t begin until the 1800s. High in vitamin B1 and manganese, th..
103 SAR 137 SAR
A delicious, better-for-you, family-friendly treat made with simple ingredients including Organic Manuka Honey, and 100% RDA Vitamin C. Contains zero artificial colors or preservatives. Each pack contains approximately 24 pops.Certified Organic..
68 SAR
Sunfood Superfoods Olives, Black Botija, Herbed, Pitted, 8oz, Organic, Raw
-25 % Out Of Stock
Certified Organic Herbed Black Botija OlivesThese soft, tender black olives are scrumptious with just the right texture. They're the perfect snack to enjoy right out of the bag or pour over your favorite savory dish. Technically a fruit, our delectable Botija olives are packed with nutrition and hav..
94 SAR 126 SAR
WEDDERSPOON ORG MANUKA HONEY POPS KIDS GRAPE 24'S:02212
Out Of Stock
A delicious, better-for-you, family-friendly treat made with simple ingredients including Organic Manuka Honey, and 100% RDA Vitamin C. Contains zero artificial colors or preservatives. Each pack contains approximately 24 pops.Certified Organic..
68 SAR
WEDDERSPOON ORG MANUKA HONEY POPS KIDS ORANGE 24'S
Out Of Stock
A delicious, better-for-you, family-friendly treat made with simple ingredients including Organic Manuka Honey, and 100% RDA Vitamin C. Contains zero artificial colors or preservatives. Each pack contains approximately 24 pops.Certified Organic..
68 SAR
WEDDERSPOON ORG MANUKA HONEY POPS KIDS RASPBERRY 24'S
Out Of Stock
A delicious, better-for-you, family-friendly treat made with simple ingredients including Organic Manuka Honey, and 100% RDA Vitamin C. Contains zero artificial colors or preservatives. Each pack contains approximately 24 pops.Certified Organic..
68 SAR
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 (1 Pages)

القائمة
سلة المشتريات

مأكولات خفيفة

بذور اليقطين العضوي المصرحة - يحتفى بها لكونها مصدر طاقة مغذي حيث لطالما كانت جزءاً من النظام الغذائي في العديد من الثقافات على مر الوقت. مع نكهة المكسرات الشهية، هذه البذور ذات اللون الأخضر الداكن تعد غنية بالمغنيسيوم والفسفور كما تعد مصدر جيد للزنك والحديد. تحتوي أيضاً على فيتامينات B والبروتين، م..
68 SAR 90 SAR
حبوب المكاديميا العضوية المصرحة - طازجة ومقرمشة بشكل مبهج، حبوب المكاديمية تعد مكافئة كريمية لا تقاوم. محصودة من الأشجار دائمة الخضرة التي تنمو في جميع أنحاء العالم، يعد الموطن الأصلي لحبوب المكاديما أستراليا حيث لم تبدأ الزراعة حتى ال1800. بتركيزات عالية من فيتامين B1 والمنغنيز، تحتوي أيضاً على الم..
103 SAR 137 SAR
فول سوداني بري مصرح على أنه عضوي - الفول الذي تم اكتشافه في أعماق الغابات المطرية للأمازون هو نوع موروث من الفول السوداني يحتوي على نكهة الفول الأنقى والأغنى التي يمكنك تذوقها. هذا هوالشكل الحقيقي والأصلي للفول السوداني (بعكس الأشكال الأخرى الرائجة التي يتم تهجينها لتحتوي على كميات أكبر من الزيت وال..
56 SAR 75 SAR
إليك حلوى شهية ملائمة للعائلة وأفضل للصحة مصنوعة بمكونات بسيطة وتحتوي على عسل مانوكا و100% من نسبة فيتامين C الموصى بها يومياً، كما أنها خالية من الألوان الصناعية والمواد الحافظة. تحتوي كل عبوة على 24 مصاصة تقريباً. 24 مصاصة تقريباًبدون مواد حافظة أو ألوان صناعيةمنتج عضوي معتمد..
68 SAR
زيتون أسود خام منزوع النوى بالأعشاب من صن فود سوبرفودز
-25 % نفذ المخزون
هذا الزيتون الأسود الطري يعد شهي مع القوام المناسب تماماً. يشكل وجبة خفيفة مثالية للاستمتاع بها مباشرة من الكيس أو لوضعها فوق أطباقك الجانبية المفضلة. الزيتون الشهي الذي يعد فاكهة في الواقع يأتي مليئاً بالمواد الغذائية ويحتوي على فيتامين A وE والكالسيوم والحديد وحمض الأوليك المهم للجمال ودهون أحادية..
94 SAR 126 SAR
مصاصات عسل مانوكا بنكهة البرتقال للأطفال 24 مصاصة من ماركة ويدر سبون
نفذ المخزون
إليك حلوى شهية ملائمة للعائلة وأفضل للصحة مصنوعة بمكونات بسيطة وتحتوي على عسل مانوكا و100% من نسبة فيتامين C الموصى بها يومياً، كما أنها خالية من الألوان الصناعية والمواد الحافظة. تحتوي كل عبوة على 24 مصاصة تقريباً. 24 مصاصة تقريباًبدون مواد حافظة أو ألوان صناعيةمنتج عضوي معتمد..
68 SAR
مصاصات عسل مانوكا بنكهة التوت للأطفال 24 مصاصة من ماركة ويدر سبون
نفذ المخزون
إليك حلوى شهية ملائمة للعائلة وأفضل للصحة مصنوعة بمكونات بسيطة وتحتوي على عسل مانوكا و100% من نسبة فيتامين C الموصى بها يومياً، كما أنها خالية من الألوان الصناعية والمواد الحافظة. تحتوي كل عبوة على 24 مصاصة تقريباً. 24 مصاصة تقريباًبدون مواد حافظة أو ألوان صناعيةمنتج عضوي معتمد..
68 SAR
مصاصات عسل مانوكا بنكهة العنب للأطفال 24 مصاصة من ماركة ويدر سبون
نفذ المخزون
إليك حلوى شهية ملائمة للعائلة وأفضل للصحة مصنوعة بمكونات بسيطة وتحتوي على عسل مانوكا و100% من نسبة فيتامين C الموصى بها يومياً، كما أنها خالية من الألوان الصناعية والمواد الحافظة. تحتوي كل عبوة على 24 مصاصة تقريباً. 24 مصاصة تقريباًبدون مواد حافظة أو ألوان صناعيةمنتج عضوي معتمد..
68 SAR
عرض 1 الى 8 من 8 (1 صفحات)