Menu
Your Cart

Lips Care

EV AQUA METALLIC LIPSTICK NO 800
-50 %
AQUA METALLIC - trendy collection of Metallic Lipsticks by EVELINE COSMETIC.Metallic lips are not those with pearl finish.It is more about the effect of sparkling panel on the lips, often with a touch of unnoticeable glitter.Metallic lips must shine and remain in the spotlight.”Metal” effect on th..
20 SAR 40 SAR
EV AQUA METALLIC LIPSTICK NO 801
-50 %
AQUA METALLIC - trendy collection of Metallic Lipsticks by EVELINE COSMETIC.Metallic lips are not those with pearl finish.It is more about the effect of sparkling panel on the lips, often with a touch of unnoticeable glitter.Metallic lips must shine and remain in the spotlight.”Metal” effect on th..
20 SAR 40 SAR
EV AQUA METALLIC LIPSTICK NO 802
-50 %
AQUA METALLIC - trendy collection of Metallic Lipsticks by EVELINE COSMETIC.Metallic lips are not those with pearl finish.It is more about the effect of sparkling panel on the lips, often with a touch of unnoticeable glitter.Metallic lips must shine and remain in the spotlight.”Metal” effect on th..
20 SAR 40 SAR
EV AQUA METALLIC LIPSTICK NO 804
-50 %
AQUA METALLIC - trendy collection of Metallic Lipsticks by EVELINE COSMETIC.Metallic lips are not those with pearl finish.It is more about the effect of sparkling panel on the lips, often with a touch of unnoticeable glitter.Metallic lips must shine and remain in the spotlight.”Metal” effect on th..
20 SAR 40 SAR
EV COLOR EDITION LIPSTICK NO 700
-50 %
Creamy and ultra-light texture of Color Edition lipstick ensures pleasant application, while extended durability makes you enjoy excellent colour all day long.Additionally, the formula enriched with aloe butter and vitamin E intensely moisturises and nourishes lips skin.Elegant, golden packaging be..
23 SAR 45 SAR
EV COLOR EDITION LIPSTICK NO 701
-50 %
Creamy and ultra-light texture of Color Edition lipstick ensures pleasant application, while extended durability makes you enjoy excellent colour all day long.Additionally, the formula enriched with aloe butter and vitamin E intensely moisturises and nourishes lips skin.Elegant, golden packaging be..
23 SAR 45 SAR
EV COLOR EDITION LIPSTICK NO 720
-50 %
Creamy and ultra-light texture of Color Edition lipstick ensures pleasant application, while extended durability makes you enjoy excellent colour all day long.Additionally, the formula enriched with aloe butter and vitamin E intensely moisturises and nourishes lips skin.Elegant, golden packaging be..
23 SAR 45 SAR
EV COLOR EDITION LIPSTICK NO 721
-50 %
Creamy and ultra-light texture of Color Edition lipstick ensures pleasant application, while extended durability makes you enjoy excellent colour all day long.Additionally, the formula enriched with aloe butter and vitamin E intensely moisturises and nourishes lips skin.Elegant, golden packaging be..
23 SAR 45 SAR
EV COLOR EDITION LIPSTICK NO 722
-50 %
Creamy and ultra-light texture of Color Edition lipstick ensures pleasant application, while extended durability makes you enjoy excellent colour all day long.Additionally, the formula enriched with aloe butter and vitamin E intensely moisturises and nourishes lips skin.Elegant, golden packaging be..
23 SAR 45 SAR
EV COLOR EDITION LIPSTICK NO 723
-50 %
Creamy and ultra-light texture of Color Edition lipstick ensures pleasant application, while extended durability makes you enjoy excellent colour all day long.Additionally, the formula enriched with aloe butter and vitamin E intensely moisturises and nourishes lips skin.Elegant, golden packaging be..
23 SAR 45 SAR
EV MAX INTENSE COLOUR LIP LINER CHERRY
-50 %
Perfect colour with one stroke!Lip liner is the professional make-up basis. In a few seconds corrects lips contour giving them proper shape.No matter whether your lips are too narrow or too large, Max Intense Colour Lip Liner will give them desired look. Depending on needs, will optically enlarge li..
9 SAR 17 SAR
EV MAX INTENSE COLOUR LIP LINER TRANSPARENT
-50 %
Perfect colour with one stroke!Lip liner is the professional make-up basis. In a few seconds corrects lips contour giving them proper shape.No matter whether your lips are too narrow or too large, Max Intense Colour Lip Liner will give them desired look. Depending on needs, will optically enlarge li..
9 SAR 17 SAR
EV MAX INTENSE COLOUR LIP LINER VANILLA
-50 %
Perfect colour with one stroke!Lip liner is the professional make-up basis. In a few seconds corrects lips contour giving them proper shape.No matter whether your lips are too narrow or too large, Max Intense Colour Lip Liner will give them desired look. Depending on needs, will optically enlarge li..
9 SAR 17 SAR
EV MAX INTENSE COLOUR LIP LINER WARM NUDE : 941135
-50 %
Perfect colour with one stroke!Lip liner is the professional make-up basis. In a few seconds corrects lips contour giving them proper shape.No matter whether your lips are too narrow or too large, Max Intense Colour Lip Liner will give them desired look. Depending on needs, will optically enlarge li..
9 SAR 17 SAR
EV VELVET MATT LIPSTICK NO 500
-50 %
Velvet Matt is new brand’s lipstick which gives the lips exceptional, velvety finish. High content of pigments and long-lasting formula make the lipstick stay up to 6 hours. The lipstick applies perfectly on the lips and additionally, thanks to the content of specially selected ingredients and vitam..
23 SAR 45 SAR
EV VELVET MATT LIPSTICK NO 501
-50 % Out Of Stock
Velvet Matt is new brand’s lipstick which gives the lips exceptional, velvety finish. High content of pigments and long-lasting formula make the lipstick stay up to 6 hours. The lipstick applies perfectly on the lips and additionally, thanks to the content of specially selected ingredients and vitam..
23 SAR 45 SAR
EV VELVET MATT LIPSTICK NO 502
-50 % Out Of Stock
Velvet Matt is new brand’s lipstick which gives the lips exceptional, velvety finish. High content of pigments and long-lasting formula make the lipstick stay up to 6 hours. The lipstick applies perfectly on the lips and additionally, thanks to the content of specially selected ingredients and vitam..
23 SAR 45 SAR
EV VELVET MATT LIPSTICK NO 503
-50 % Out Of Stock
Velvet Matt is new brand’s lipstick which gives the lips exceptional, velvety finish. High content of pigments and long-lasting formula make the lipstick stay up to 6 hours. The lipstick applies perfectly on the lips and additionally, thanks to the content of specially selected ingredients and vitam..
23 SAR 45 SAR
EV VELVET MATT LIPSTICK NO 506
-50 %
Velvet Matt is new brand’s lipstick which gives the lips exceptional, velvety finish. High content of pigments and long-lasting formula make the lipstick stay up to 6 hours. The lipstick applies perfectly on the lips and additionally, thanks to the content of specially selected ingredients and vitam..
23 SAR 45 SAR
EV AQUA METALLIC LIPSTICK NO 803
-50 % Out Of Stock
AQUA METALLIC - trendy collection of Metallic Lipsticks by EVELINE COSMETIC.Metallic lips are not those with pearl finish.It is more about the effect of sparkling panel on the lips, often with a touch of unnoticeable glitter.Metallic lips must shine and remain in the spotlight.”Metal” effect on th..
20 SAR 40 SAR
EV VELVET MATT LIPSTICK NO 507
-50 % Out Of Stock
Velvet Matt is new brand’s lipstick which gives the lips exceptional, velvety finish. High content of pigments and long-lasting formula make the lipstick stay up to 6 hours. The lipstick applies perfectly on the lips and additionally, thanks to the content of specially selected ingredients and vitam..
23 SAR 45 SAR
Showing 1 to 21 of 21 (1 Pages)

القائمة
سلة المشتريات

العناية بالشفاه

إليكِ سلسلة أحمر الشفاه ذو القوام الكريمي والخفيف من إيفيلين والتي تضمن استخداماً سهلاً مع ثبات طويل الأمد مما يمكنكِ من الاستمتاع بلون رائع طوال اليوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن التركيبة الغنية بزبدة الصبار وفيتامين E ترطب وتغذي الشفتين بشكل مكثف. عبوة ذهبية أنيقة تفتخر بحملها لإسم سلسلة كلر إديشن التي ..
23 SAR 45 SAR
إليكِ سلسلة أحمر الشفاه ذو القوام الكريمي والخفيف من إيفيلين والتي تضمن استخداماً سهلاً مع ثبات طويل الأمد مما يمكنكِ من الاستمتاع بلون رائع طوال اليوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن التركيبة الغنية بزبدة الصبار وفيتامين E ترطب وتغذي الشفتين بشكل مكثف. عبوة ذهبية أنيقة تفتخر بحملها لإسم سلسلة كلر إديشن التي ..
23 SAR 45 SAR
إليكِ سلسلة أحمر الشفاه ذو القوام الكريمي والخفيف من إيفيلين والتي تضمن استخداماً سهلاً مع ثبات طويل الأمد مما يمكنكِ من الاستمتاع بلون رائع طوال اليوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن التركيبة الغنية بزبدة الصبار وفيتامين E ترطب وتغذي الشفتين بشكل مكثف. عبوة ذهبية أنيقة تفتخر بحملها لإسم سلسلة كلر إديشن التي ..
23 SAR 45 SAR
إليكِ سلسلة أحمر الشفاه ذو القوام الكريمي والخفيف من إيفيلين والتي تضمن استخداماً سهلاً مع ثبات طويل الأمد مما يمكنكِ من الاستمتاع بلون رائع طوال اليوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن التركيبة الغنية بزبدة الصبار وفيتامين E ترطب وتغذي الشفتين بشكل مكثف. عبوة ذهبية أنيقة تفتخر بحملها لإسم سلسلة كلر إديشن التي ..
23 SAR 45 SAR
إليكِ سلسلة أحمر الشفاه ذو القوام الكريمي والخفيف من إيفيلين والتي تضمن استخداماً سهلاً مع ثبات طويل الأمد مما يمكنكِ من الاستمتاع بلون رائع طوال اليوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن التركيبة الغنية بزبدة الصبار وفيتامين E ترطب وتغذي الشفتين بشكل مكثف. عبوة ذهبية أنيقة تفتخر بحملها لإسم سلسلة كلر إديشن التي ..
23 SAR 45 SAR
إليكِ سلسلة أحمر الشفاه ذو القوام الكريمي والخفيف من إيفيلين والتي تضمن استخداماً سهلاً مع ثبات طويل الأمد مما يمكنكِ من الاستمتاع بلون رائع طوال اليوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن التركيبة الغنية بزبدة الصبار وفيتامين E ترطب وتغذي الشفتين بشكل مكثف. عبوة ذهبية أنيقة تفتخر بحملها لإسم سلسلة كلر إديشن التي ..
23 SAR 45 SAR
نقدم لكِ سلسلة أكوا ميتاليك العصرية من أحمر الشفاه ذو اللمعة المعدنية من إيفيلين للتجميل. الشفاه المعدنية ليست ذات لمعة لؤلؤية. بل هي أشبه بوجود صفيحة لامعة على الشفتين، عادةً مع بريق لا يمكن ملاحظته. الشفاه المعدنية يجب أن تتألق وتبقى محطاً للأنظار. يمكنك الحصول على التأثير "المعدني" لشفتيكِ بواسطة..
20 SAR 40 SAR
نقدم لكِ سلسلة أكوا ميتاليك العصرية من أحمر الشفاه ذو اللمعة المعدنية من إيفيلين للتجميل. الشفاه المعدنية ليست ذات لمعة لؤلؤية. بل هي أشبه بوجود صفيحة لامعة على الشفتين، عادةً مع بريق لا يمكن ملاحظته. الشفاه المعدنية يجب أن تتألق وتبقى محطاً للأنظار. يمكنك الحصول على التأثير "المعدني" لشفتيكِ بواسطة..
20 SAR 40 SAR
نقدم لكِ سلسلة أكوا ميتاليك العصرية من أحمر الشفاه ذو اللمعة المعدنية من إيفيلين للتجميل. الشفاه المعدنية ليست ذات لمعة لؤلؤية. بل هي أشبه بوجود صفيحة لامعة على الشفتين، عادةً مع بريق لا يمكن ملاحظته. الشفاه المعدنية يجب أن تتألق وتبقى محطاً للأنظار. يمكنك الحصول على التأثير "المعدني" لشفتيكِ بواسطة..
20 SAR 40 SAR
نقدم لكِ سلسلة أكوا ميتاليك العصرية من أحمر الشفاه ذو اللمعة المعدنية من إيفيلين للتجميل. الشفاه المعدنية ليست ذات لمعة لؤلؤية. بل هي أشبه بوجود صفيحة لامعة على الشفتين، عادةً مع بريق لا يمكن ملاحظته. الشفاه المعدنية يجب أن تتألق وتبقى محطاً للأنظار. يمكنك الحصول على التأثير "المعدني" لشفتيكِ بواسطة..
20 SAR 40 SAR
"فلفيت مات" هي سلسلة جديدة من أحمر الشفاة تمنح الشفتين مظهراً استثنائياً ومخملياً. التركيز العالي من الأصباغ والتركيبة التي تدوم طويلاً تمكن أحمر الشفاه من أن يدوم لمدة 6 ساعات. من السهل استخدام أحمر الشفاه على الشفتين كما أن المكونات المختارة بعناية مع فيتامين E تعمل على تغذية شفتيكِ والعناية بهما...
23 SAR 45 SAR
"فلفيت مات" هي سلسلة جديدة من أحمر الشفاة تمنح الشفتين مظهراً استثنائياً ومخملياً. التركيز العالي من الأصباغ والتركيبة التي تدوم طويلاً تمكن أحمر الشفاه من أن يدوم لمدة 6 ساعات. من السهل استخدام أحمر الشفاه على الشفتين كما أن المكونات المختارة بعناية مع فيتامين E تعمل على تغذية شفتيكِ والعناية بهما...
23 SAR 45 SAR
"فلفيت مات" هي سلسلة جديدة من أحمر الشفاة تمنح الشفتين مظهراً استثنائياً ومخملياً. التركيز العالي من الأصباغ والتركيبة التي تدوم طويلاً تمكن أحمر الشفاه من أن يدوم لمدة 6 ساعات. من السهل استخدام أحمر الشفاه على الشفتين كما أن المكونات المختارة بعناية مع فيتامين E تعمل على تغذية شفتيكِ والعناية بهما...
23 SAR 45 SAR
"فلفيت مات" هي سلسلة جديدة من أحمر الشفاة تمنح الشفتين مظهراً استثنائياً ومخملياً. التركيز العالي من الأصباغ والتركيبة التي تدوم طويلاً تمكن أحمر الشفاه من أن يدوم لمدة 6 ساعات. من السهل استخدام أحمر الشفاه على الشفتين كما أن المكونات المختارة بعناية مع فيتامين E تعمل على تغذية شفتيكِ والعناية بهما...
23 SAR 45 SAR
"فلفيت مات" هي سلسلة جديدة من أحمر الشفاة تمنح الشفتين مظهراً استثنائياً ومخملياً. التركيز العالي من الأصباغ والتركيبة التي تدوم طويلاً تمكن أحمر الشفاه من أن يدوم لمدة 6 ساعات. من السهل استخدام أحمر الشفاه على الشفتين كما أن المكونات المختارة بعناية مع فيتامين E تعمل على تغذية شفتيكِ والعناية بهما...
23 SAR 45 SAR
محدد الشفاه ماكس إنتنس كلر من إيفيلين يعد منتج تجميلي احترافي. قومي بتحديد الشفاه ومنحها الشكل الصحيح خلال ثوانِ قليلة. سواءً كانت شفتيك رفيعة أو ممتلئة، سيقوم قلم تحديد الشفاه ماكس إنتنس كسلر بمنحك المظهر المرغوب مهما كان. قومي بجعل شفتيك تبدو أكبر أو أقل امتلاءً حسب حاجتك. محدد الشفاه ماكس إنتنس ك..
9 SAR 17 SAR
محدد الشفاه ماكس إنتنس كلر من إيفيلين يعد منتج تجميلي احترافي. قومي بتحديد الشفاه ومنحها الشكل الصحيح خلال ثوانِ قليلة. سواءً كانت شفتيك رفيعة أو ممتلئة، سيقوم قلم تحديد الشفاه ماكس إنتنس كسلر بمنحك المظهر المرغوب مهما كان. قومي بجعل شفتيك تبدو أكبر أو أقل امتلاءً حسب حاجتك. محدد الشفاه ماكس إنتنس ك..
9 SAR 17 SAR
محدد الشفاه ماكس إنتنس كلر من إيفيلين يعد منتج تجميلي احترافي. قومي بتحديد الشفاه ومنحها الشكل الصحيح خلال ثوانِ قليلة. سواءً كانت شفتيك رفيعة أو ممتلئة، سيقوم قلم تحديد الشفاه ماكس إنتنس كسلر بمنحك المظهر المرغوب مهما كان. قومي بجعل شفتيك تبدو أكبر أو أقل امتلاءً حسب حاجتك. محدد الشفاه ماكس إنتنس ك..
9 SAR 17 SAR
محدد الشفاه ماكس إنتنس كلر من إيفيلين يعد منتج تجميلي احترافي. قومي بتحديد الشفاه ومنحها الشكل الصحيح خلال ثوانِ قليلة. سواءً كانت شفتيك رفيعة أو ممتلئة، سيقوم قلم تحديد الشفاه ماكس إنتنس كسلر بمنحك المظهر المرغوب مهما كان. قومي بجعل شفتيك تبدو أكبر أو أقل امتلاءً حسب حاجتك. محدد الشفاه ماكس إنتنس ك..
9 SAR 17 SAR
أحمر شفاه أكوا ميتاليك رقم 803 من ماركة إيفيلين
-50 % نفذ المخزون
نقدم لكِ سلسلة أكوا ميتاليك العصرية من أحمر الشفاه ذو اللمعة المعدنية من إيفيلين للتجميل. الشفاه المعدنية ليست ذات لمعة لؤلؤية. بل هي أشبه بوجود صفيحة لامعة على الشفتين، عادةً مع بريق لا يمكن ملاحظته. الشفاه المعدنية يجب أن تتألق وتبقى محطاً للأنظار. يمكنك الحصول على التأثير "المعدني" لشفتيكِ بواسطة..
20 SAR 40 SAR
أحمر شفاه مخملي مطفي رقم 507 من ماركة إيفيلين
-50 % نفذ المخزون
"فلفيت مات" هي سلسلة جديدة من أحمر الشفاة تمنح الشفتين مظهراً استثنائياً ومخملياً. التركيز العالي من الأصباغ والتركيبة التي تدوم طويلاً تمكن أحمر الشفاه من أن يدوم لمدة 6 ساعات. من السهل استخدام أحمر الشفاه على الشفتين كما أن المكونات المختارة بعناية مع فيتامين E تعمل على تغذية شفتيكِ والعناية بهما...
23 SAR 45 SAR
عرض 1 الى 21 من 21 (1 صفحات)