Menu
Your Cart

Herbal Tea

Echinacea Plus® Elderberry16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerFires up the immune system.*TasteSweet, tart flavor and fresh berry notes.Plant StoryNative American tribes have long prized echinacea and elderberry for their immune-stimulating properties. Our herbalists have combined them to create a tasty herbal power team that makes it easy to forge..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Rapid Fire SlimTea 14-Day Herbal Teatox, Blend of 14 Natural Herbs and Botanicals for Weight Loss, 14 Servings
-25 %
Rapid Fire Slim Tea 14 Day Herbal Detox is a purifying blend of green and match tea for simply healthier living, reduced bloating, supported energy levels and more! This advanced formula is packed with efficacious antioxidants and has been shown to stimulate healthy digestion and cleansing of the di..
40 SAR 53 SAR
Sunfood Superfoods Matcha Green Tea Powder, 4oz, Organic
-25 %
Organic Matcha Green Tea PowderMatcha Powder is a unique type of tea made from whole green tea leaves. Before harvest, the plant is kept shaded from the sun. This results in boosted chlorophyll content and an incredibly vibrant emerald color.Matcha is a known energy booster and is roughly ten times ..
114 SAR 152 SAR
Sunfood Superfoods Moringa Powder, 8oz, Organic
-25 %
Certified Organic Moringa Leaf PowderMoringa Powder is a nutritionally complex green superfood that simultaneously nourishes and detoxifies the body. Unlike many conventional supplements and multi-vitamins, moringa leaf powder is a whole food — meaning its abundant nutrients are easily absorbed and ..
82 SAR 110 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Breathe Easy 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerPromotes respiratory health like a breath of fresh air.*TasteFloral and minty with a hint of eucalyptus.Plant StoryOur unique formula taps into both Western herbalism—with traditional herbs like fennel, licorice and eucalyptus—and Traditional Chinese Medicine, with Bi Yan Pian, a beloved..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Chamomile With Lavender 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerSettles your nervous system when stressed.*TasteDelightfully floral with distinct lavender notes.Plant StoryOur herbalists blend this soothing, gentle and aromatic trio of herbs—chamomile, lavender and lemon balm—to help calm frazzled nerves and ease tension.* High in essential oils, our..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Cup Of Calm 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerCalming and relaxing when you need it most.*TasteSoftly floral with hints of lavender and mint.Plant StoryThis tea is like a quiet meditation—each sip is a step along an herbal journey around the world, with herbs from Europe to the Pacific Northwest. Our blend includes passionflower, ch..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Dandelion Leaf & Root 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerSupports kidney function and healthy digestion.*TasteEnjoyably mild and sweet.Plant StoryCelebrated in herbal medicine for thousands of years, the humble dandelion is a powerhouse of wellness. Using some of our favorite sustainably harvested dandelion from the wild meadows of Europe, our..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Everyday Detox 16 Teabags
-30 %
PersonalityProtective and helpful.Herbal PowerPromotes healthy liver function.*Reason to LoveEvery checkout line magazine seems to have their own version of “the” detox diet. Our tea isn’t a fad, it’s based in Traditional Chinese Medicine. We’ve formulated this blend to work in harmony with your bod..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Everyday Detox Dandelion 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerStimulates the liver and supports healthy kidney function.*TasteSlightly sweet with notes of peppermint.Plant StoryHerbalists have celebrated dandelion for thousands of years for its ability to aid the body’s natural detoxification processes, particularly the kidneys. Using some of our f..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Fennel Organic 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerPromotes healthy digestion.*TasteSweet and herbal with a distinct taste of anise.Plant StoryFennel is beloved in herbalism for its ability to ease uncomfortable feelings of fullness, bloating and gassiness.* We source some of our favorite fennel from small, organic farms in Bulgaria that..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Gas Relief 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerRelieves gas and bloating.*TasteAromatic and minty with subtle, spiced notes.Plant StoryThis traditional formula is an herbal powerhouse of gas-relieving herbs, called carminatives, that have worked to support digestion for thousands of years.* Equal parts of caraway, coriander, lemon ba..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Ginger 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerPromotes healthy digestion and prevents nausea due to motion.*TastePleasantly spicy and warming.Plant StoryGinger’s pungent and peppery bite has been an international hit for centuries. This flowering plant grows easily with heat and humidity, and flourishes in subtropical and tropical c..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Ginger Aid 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerRelieves occasional indigestion and prevents nausea associated with motion.*TasteSlightly sweet and lemony with mild, spicy notes.Plant StoryHerbalists have celebrated ginger for millennia, thanks to fast-acting plant compounds which help calm digestive discomfort. Blended with tasty bla..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Green Tea Dandelion 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerMildly stimulating, while also supporting the liver.*TastePleasantly roasted and mildly tannic.Plant StoryWe’ve paired time-honored green tea with the rooty earthiness of dandelion, one of herbalism’s best plants for supporting the body’s natural detoxification processes.* To make this t..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Green Tea Lemongrass 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerGently stimulating, while supporting your health.*TasteLovely lemony notes and mildly tannic.Plant StoryUsing some of our favorite green tea from organic, Fair Trade farms in the lush tea region of Darjeeling, India, we’ve combined the subtle citrus notes of lemongrass into this light an..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Green Tea Peppermint 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerGently invigorates, while alleviating digestive discomfort.*TasteUndeniably minty, aromatic and mildly tannic.Plant StoryWe source our green tea from organic, Fair Trade farms in the scenic foothills of the Himalayas in Darjeeling, India. Blended with the mintiest peppermint we can find ..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Green Tea With Ginger 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerGently invigorates, while promoting healthy digestion.*TastePleasantly warming, spicy and mildly tannic.Plant StoryCombining the time-honored tradition of green tea with the extra wellness benefits of spicy, warming ginger—a staple in Ayurveda—we created this tea to promote healthy diges..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Hibiscus 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerSupports the cardiovascular system.*TasteTart, tangy and fruity.Plant StoryWe source some of our favorite hibiscus flower from organic farms in Egypt, where the heat-loving plant flourishes. Our farmers harvest the flowers’ red centers—called calyces—for us, and then we blend them with b..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Lemon Balm 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerCalms the nervous system and supports digestion.*TastePleasantly mild, with subtle citrus notes.Plant StoryWith broad leaves and a pleasing lemony scent, lemon balm is traditionally used to support digestion and relieve nervous tension.* Native to Southern Europe, people have been cultiv..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Lemon Everyday Detox 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerPromotes healthy skin, liver and kidney function.*TasteBright, aromatic and lemony.Plant StoryThis traditional European herbal formula helps beautify the skin, break down fats, and promote flushing of the kidneys.* Using burdock to support the skin, dandelion to support the liver, nettle..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Licorice Root Fair Wild 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal Power Soothes the digestive tract and promotes respiratory health.*   Taste Sweet and earthy.   Plant Story Called “sweet stalk” in Sanskrit and “sweet herb” in Chinese, licorice is loved around the world, not only for its sweetness, but for its role in supporti..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Mothers Milk 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerSupports breast milk production for nursing mothers.*TasteSweet with a distinct licorice taste.Plant StoryInspired by a Traditional European Medicine combination passed through generations of women, our time-tested formula uses fennel, anise, coriander, fenugreek and blessed thistle to h..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Nighty Night 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerHelps you relax and get a good night’s sleep.*TasteMinty and sweet with notes of citrus and spice.Plant StoryGenerations of native South Americans have used passionflower to soothe the nervous system and help relieve occasional sleeplessness.* Our herbalists appreciate both its wild beau..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Pau D Arco 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerTraditionally used in South America, pau d’arco contributes to a healthy you.*TasteFloral and foresty with soft tannins.Plant StoryShamans and medicine people of South America have used the inner bark of the flowering pau d’arco tree for generations. Today, herbalists around the world si..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Peppermint 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerSoothes your belly and alleviates digestive discomfort.*TasteAromatic, refreshing and undeniably minty.Plant StoryWe source this peppermint primarily from our partner-growers in the Pacific Northwest. Their pristine conditions and organic practices help us achieve a crop that’s rich in e..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Pregnancy Tea 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerSupports a healthy pregnancy.*TasteMildly sweet and minty.Plant StoryEuropean and Native American women have used raspberry leaves for over 2,000 years to tone the uterus and prepare the womb for childbirth.* Using leaves hand harvested by wild collectors from places like Bosnia and Herz..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Raspberry Leaf 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerSupports healthy menstruation and tones the uterus.*TasteRobust yet delicate, like a mildly tannic black tea.Plant StoryRaspberry leaf has been a girl’s best friend for thousands of years, used for daily cycle support, menstrual cramps and during pregnancy to help prepare the womb for ch..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Roasted Dandelion Root 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerStimulates the liver and supports healthy digestion.*TastePleasantly roasted with bitter notes.Plant StorySome think of dandelion as a common weed, but our herbalists know that its bitter taste stimulates digestion and supports your body’s natural detoxification process.* Some of our fin..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Rose Hips With Hibiscus 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerSupports everyday wellness.*TasteFruity, tangy and refreshing.Plant StoryThe oblong fruits of the Rosa canina rosebush, called “hips,” are herbal mainstays, even featured in syrups during times of war when fresh foods were scarce. After the petals of the rose’s iconic flower drop off, th..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Smooth Move 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerRelieves occasional constipation, generally within 6-12 hours.*TasteSweet and aromatic with spiced orange notes.Plant StoryEase occasional constipation overnight with our senna-based tea*. We source our senna primarily from small family farmers in India’s Thar Desert, where our work supp..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Smooth Move Chamomile 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerRelieves occasional constipation, generally within 6-12 hours.*TasteFresh and floral with sweet notes of apple.Plant StoryEase occasional constipation overnight with this tea, featuring senna, a laxative herb sourced primarily from family farmers in India’s Thar Desert, and aromatic cham..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Smooth Move Peppermint 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerRelieves occasional constipation, generally within 6-12 hours.*TasteFresh and earthy with notes of sweet peppermint.Plant StoryEase occasional constipation overnight with this tea, featuring senna, a laxative herb sourced primarily from family farmers in India’s Thar Desert, and peppermi..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Spearmint 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerA healthy, refreshing beverage.TasteAromatic, minty and sweet.Plant StoryUsed throughout time in foods and body care products, spearmint is known to refresh and enliven the spirit. Freshen up inside and out with this rejuvenating and distinctly spearminty tea, sourced in part from a coll..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Stress Ease 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerRelieves stress, tension and irritability.*TasteWarming notes of cinnamon with a hint of sweetness.Plant StoryModern problems like stress often call for ancient solutions, which is why we love the Native American herb skullcap. Our favorite skullcap hails from the Pacific Northwest, wher..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Throat Coat 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerSupports throat health.*TasteSweet and silky, with a distinct licorice taste.Plant StoryThe slippery elm tree has played an important role in Native American herbal medicine for hundreds of years. Inspired by its traditional use, we source our slippery elm domestically, where families co..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Throat Coat Lemon Echinacea 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerSupports throat health and boosts the immune system.*TasteSweet, silky, and lemony.Plant StoryUsing wild licorice from the plains of Central Asia that is harvested sustainably by traditional collectors, this unique formula blends the soothing power of marshmallow root and licorice with t..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Tulsi With Ginger 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerSupports a healthy response to stress.*TasteGentle, floral and earthy with a touch of spice.Plant StoryAn ancient herb for the modern age, tulsi is known as “holy basil” and for its ability to help the body adapt to stress. Some of our favorite tulsi comes from the sunny fields of India,..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Turmeric With Meadowsweet And Ginger 16 Teabags
-30 %
Herbal PowerSupports a healthy response to inflammation associated with an active lifestyle.*TasteWarming, earthy and savory with a hint of spice.Plant StoryHealers around the world have long praised turmeric root for its soothing benefits. Tapping into that ancient wisdom, our herbalists created th..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Weightless Cranberry 16 Teabags
-30 %
PersonalityLight, helpful and encouraging.Herbal PowerRelieves temporary water weight gain.*Reason to LoveRetaining water can make you feel heavy and bloated. While the last thing on your mind is to drink tea and add more water to your body, this tea contains diuretic herbs which have traditionally ..
29 SAR 42 SAR
All the plant-based nutrition of Vega One®, now with premium ingredients curated for the ability to empower wellness. Choose between Reishi in Spiced Chai flavor and Ashwagandha in Turmeric Coconut flavor.20g plant-based protein, including all 9 essential amino acidsGreens, including organic spinach..
329 SAR
Organic Hibiscus Tea Cut 200 Gm
-25 % Out Of Stock
Hibiscus Tea has been traditionally consumed by many cultures around the world as both a hot and cold beverage. It has been prized for its refreshingly tart and floral cranberry-like flavor. Different traditions use Hibiscus as a base to make unique infusions by combining hibiscus tea with ginger, l..
51 SAR 68 SAR
RAW Organic Perfect Food 100% Organic Wheat Grass Juice Powder - 4.2 oz (120g)
Out Of Stock
Perfect Food RAW organic grasses are juiced and cold-temperature dried immediately at the farm within an hour of harvesting, locking in the concentrated nutrition everyone looks for in a greens supplement.Perfect Food RAW Wheat Grass Juice is different from any other Perfect Food formula in that it ..
172 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Chamomile 16 Teabags
-30 % Out Of Stock
Herbal PowerCalms your nerves and supports healthy digestion.*TasteFragrant and floral with honey notes.Plant StoryChamomile is one of the most beloved plants in herbalism and a reliable household staple. For this tea, we use chamomile’s prized flowers—the most potent part of the plant due to its hi..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Traditional Medicinals Echinacea Plus 16 Teabags
-30 % Out Of Stock
Herbal PowerFires up the immune system.*TasteMildly minty with a twist of citrus.Plant StoryNative American tribes have been using echinacea, or purple coneflower, for hundreds of years before it made its way into Western herbalism. Today, it is one of the most widely studied herbs for its ability t..
29 SAR 42 SAR
Showing 1 to 45 of 45 (1 Pages)

القائمة
سلة المشتريات

شاي الاعشاب

قوة الأعشابمنشط لطيف مع تخفيف آلم الجهاز اقصة النباتنحصل على الشاي الأخضر من مزارع التجارة العادلة العضوية من جبال الهيمالايا ذات المناظر الخلابة في دارجيلنج، الهند. ممزوج مع النعناع الذي نأخذه من المزارع في شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ، هذا الشاي المنعش ذو الكافيين المعتدل يحسن من عمل العقل والجسم..
29 SAR 42 SAR
منذ عام 1974شاي أعشابمصنوع بواسطة خبراء الأعشابشاي نباتي طبيعي خالي من الكافيينمكمل عشبيمعتمد من (مشروع العضويات غير المعدلة وراثيًا)UDSA عضويحلالحاصل على شهادة B Corporationمعتمد من قبل هيئة المزارعين العضويين المعتمدين في كاليفورنيا (CCOF)جميع المكونات عضوية معتمدة طريقة الاستخدامللاستمتاع بشرب ا..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيدعم القلب والأوعية الدموية. شهادة عضوية من وزارة الزراعة الأمريكيةمكونات معتمدة من شهادة التجارة العادلةتم التحقق من خلو المنتج من مواد معدلة وراثيًاشهادة مؤسسة بيعبوة واحدة تحتوي على 16 كيس شاي مختوم..
29 SAR 42 SAR
منذ 1974مصنع بواسطة خبراء الأعشابشاي نباتي خال بشكل طبيعي من الكافايينمكملات عشبيةمؤكد خلوه من المواد المعدلة وراثيامعتمد كمنتج عضوي من قِبل (وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية)معتمد من قبل هيئة المزارعين العضويين المعتمدين في كاليفورنيا (CCOF)حلالمعتمد من قبل B Corporationنبات المليسا شهادة عضوية من وزارة ال..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيحفز بلطف مع دعم الصحة.النكهةنكهة الليمون اللذيذة مع أحماض التانين المعتدلة.قصة النباتباستخدام الشاي الأخضر المفضل لدينا من مزارع التجارة العادلة العضوية في دارجلينغ في الهند، قمنا بدمجه مع النكهات الحمضية الرقيقة لليمون لنمنحكِ مشروب خفيف ولذيذ. ينشط الجسم والروح بكل سرور، يعد المشروب ال..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابمنشط لطيف مع تعزيز الهضم الصحي.النكهةنكهة دافئة وحارة مع حمض التانين المعتدل.قصة النباتبالجمع بين العلاجات التقليدية للشاي الأخضر مع فوائد العافية الإضافية من الزنجبيل الحار الدافئ - العنصر الرئيسي في أيورفيدا - ابتكرنا هذا الشاي لتعزيز الهضم الصحي. نحصل على الشاي الأخضر المفضل لدينا من ا..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابمنشط لطيف مع تعزيز الهضم الصحي.النكهةنكهة دافئة وحارة مع حمض التانين المعتدل.قصة النباتبالجمع بين العلاجات التقليدية للشاي الأخضر مع فوائد العافية الإضافية من الزنجبيل الحار الدافئ - العنصر الرئيسي في أيورفيدا - ابتكرنا هذا الشاي لتعزيز الهضم الصحي. نحصل على الشاي الأخضر المفضل لدينا من ا..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابمنشط لطيف مع تخفيف آلم الجهاز الهضمي.النكهةنكهة النعناع المميزة مع نكهة عطرية وحمض التانين المعتدل.قصة النباتنحصل على الشاي الأخضر من مزارع التجارة العادلة العضوية من جبال الهيمالايا ذات المناظر الخلابة في دارجيلنج، الهند. ممزوج مع النعناع الذي نأخذه من المزارع في شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ، ..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيمنحكِ هدوء واسترخاء عند الحاجة.النكهةنكهة زهرية مع لمسة من اللافندر والنعناع.قصة النباتهذا الشاي يشبه التأمل الهادئ - كل رشفة عبارة عن خطوة لرحلة عشبية في جميع أنحاء العالم مع الأعشاب من أوروبا إلى شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ. يحتوي مزيجنا على زهرة العاطفة والبابونج واللافندر والنعناع البري، ..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيعزز صحة الجلد والكبد والكلى.النكهةنكهة لذيذة وعطرة مع الليمون.قصة النباتهذه التركيبة العشبية الأوروبية التقليدية تساعد على تحسين البشرة وتكسير الدهون وتشجيع عمل الكلى. باستخدام القرطب لدعم الجلد والهندباء لدعم الكبد والقراص للكلى والبلسكاء للكلى والليمفاوية، هذا المزيج الخفيف والمشرق يمن..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيخفف من التوتر والضغط والتهيج.النكهةنكهة دافئة من القرفة مع طعم حلو.قصة النباتغالبًا ما تستدعي المشاكل الحديثة مثل الإجهاد حلول قديمة ولهذا السبب نحب اسكوتيلاريا العشبة الأمريكية الأصلية. نحصل على عشبة الاسكوتيلاريا المفضلة لدينا من شمال غرب المحيط الهادي حيث نمزجها مع لحاء القرفة وجذر ال..
29 SAR 42 SAR
دعم شخصيخفيف ومفيد وداعم.قوة الأعشابيخفف من احتباس الماء المؤقت.سبب حبهاحتباس الماء يجعلكِ تشعرين بثقل وانتفاخ. في حين أن آخر ما يدور في ذهنكِ هو شرب الشاي وإضافة المزيد من الماء إلى جسمكِ إلا أن هذا الشاي يحتوي على أعشاب مدرة للبول يتم دمجها من خبرة تقليدية لمساعدة الجسم على التخلص من الماء الزائد...
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيخلصكِ من الغازات والانتفاخ.النكهةنكهة عطرية مع النعناع ولمسة من التوابل.قصة النباتهذه التركيبة التقليدية عبارة عن قوة مثالية من الأعشاب المهدئة للغازات كما أنها معروفة بقدرتها على دعم الهضم لآلاف السنين. تجتمع الأجزاء المتساوية من الكروياء والكزبرة والليمون والبابونج والنعناع لتجعل هذا ا..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيدعم الحمل الصحي.النكهةنكهة حلوة معتدلة مع النعناع.قصة النباتاستخدمت النساء الأوروبيات والأمريكيات الأصليات أوراق التوت لأكثر من ألفي عام لتهدئة الرحم وتهيئة الرحم للولادة. باستخدام هذه الأوراق التي تم حصادها بواسطة مزارعي البرية من أماكن مثل البوسنة والهرسك، نمزج هذا الشاي مع الأعشاب الم..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيدعم صحة الحلق.النكهةنكهة حلوة وحريرية مع طعم العرقسوس.قصة النباتلعبت شجرة الدردار الأحمر دور مهم في طب الأعشاب الأمريكي لمئات السنين. مستوحاة من الاستخدام التقليدي، نحصل على أعشاب الدردار محليًا حيث تحصدها العائلات بشكل مستدام باليد لحماية الأشجار للأجيال القادمة. شهادة عضوية من وزارة ا..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيدعم صحة الحلق ويعزز جهاز المناعة.النكهة مكهة حلوة وحريرية مع ليمون.قصة النباتباستخدام العرقسوس البري من سهول آسيا الوسطى التي يتم حصادها بشكل مستدام من قبل المزارعين التقليديين، تمزج هذه الصيغة الفريدة بين القوة الهادئة لجذر الختمية والعرقسوس مع القوة المعالجة للقنفذية لدعم المناعة. يمنح..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيدعم إنتاج حليب الأم للأمهات المرضعات.النكهةنكهة حلوة مع طعم العرقسوس.قصة النباتالمزيج مستوحى من مجموعة الطب الأوروبي التقليدي المعروفة عبر أجيال النساء، ونستخدم في التركيبة الشمر واليانسون والكزبرة والحلبة والقنطريون المبارك للمساعدة في تعزيز الرضاعة الطبيعية. تثق بنا الأمهات للمساعدة في..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيخفف من الإمساك خلال 6-12 ساعة تقريبًا.النكهةنكهة عطرية وحلوة مع لمسة من البرتقال.قصة النباتتخلصي من الإمساك بين عشية وضحاها مع شاي السنا الخاص بنا. نحصل على نبتة السنا من عئلات صغيرة من المزارعين في صحراء ثار الهندية حيث يدعم عملنا مبادرات تعليم المرأة وجمع المياه. اشربيه قبل النوم لتنام..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيخفف من الإمساك خلال 6-12 ساعة تقريبًا.النكهةنكهة منعشة وزهرية مع لمسة من طعم التفاح الحلو.قصة النباتتخلصي من الإمساك بين عشية وضحاها مع هذا الشاي الذي يتميز بوجود نبتة سنا والتي تعد من النباتات الملينة التي نحصل عليها من المزارعين في صحراء ثار الهندية مع زهرة البابونج العطرية للاسترخاء و..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيخفف من الإمساك خلال 6-12 ساعة تقريبًا.النكهةمنعش وترابي مع لمسة من النعناع الحلو.قصة النباتتخلصي من الإمساك بين عشية وضحاها مع هذا الشاي الذي يتميز بوجود نبتة سنا والتي تعد من النباتات الملينة التي نحصل عليها من المزارعين في صحراء ثار الهندية مع النعناع من شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ للحصول ع..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيدعم الجسم فترة الحيض والرحم.النكهةنكهة قوية وحساسة مثل الشاي الأسود بحمض التانين المعتدل.قصة النباتتعتبر أوراق التوت كأفضل صديق للفتاة منذ آلاف السنين وتستخدم للدعم اليومي وتشنجات الحيض وخلال فترة الحمل للمساعدة في تهيئة الرحم للولادة. تنمو بعض أوراق منتجنا المفضل في مروج البوسنة والهرسك..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيدعم وظائف الكلى والهضم الصحي.النكهةطعم لذيذ وحلو.قصة النباتتعتبر الهندباء المعتمدة في الأدوية العشبية لآلاف السنين كقوة مثالي للعافية والصحة. باستخدام الهندباء المفضلة لدينا التي يتم حصادها بشكل مستدام من المروج البرية في أوروبا، يشجع مزيج الشاي على تنظيف الكلى لدعم عمليات إزالة السموم ف..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيعزز الهضم الصحي.النكهةنكهة حلوة وعشبيى مع طعم اليانسون المميز.قصة النباتالشمر محبوب بين الأعشاب لقدرته على تخفيف الشعور بعدم الراحة بالامتلاء والنفخ والغازات. نحصل على الشمر المفضل لدينا من المزارع العضوية الصغيرة في بلغاريا التي تنتج محاصيل تحتوي على نسبة عالية من الزيت العطري - وهو معي..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيستخدم بشكل تقليدي في أمريكا الجنوبية ويسهم في تحسين صحتكِ.النكهةزهور وأعشاب مع تانين خفيف.قصة النباتاستخدمت قبائل الشامانية وخبراء الدواء في أمريكا الجنوبية اللحاء الداخلي لشجرة اللاباتشو المزهرة على مدى أجيال. اليوم أصبحت الأعشاب في جميع أنحاء العالم معروفة ومفيدة. يتم الحصول على بعضها ..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابمشروب صحي ومنعش.النكهةنكهة عطرة وحلوة مع نعناع.قصة النباتيستخدم على مر الزمن في الأطعمة ومنتجات العناية بالجسم ويعرف أنه ينعش ويجدد الروح. انتعشي من الداخل والخارج مع هذا الشاي المنعش الذي يتميز بكهة النعناع بشكل واضح والذي يتم الحصول عليه من المزارعين العضويين في مصر. شهادة عضوية من وزا..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيهدئ الجهاز العصبي أثناء الضغوطات.النكهةنكهة زهرية مميزة مع اللافندر.قصة النباتيمزج المعالجون بالأعشاب لدينا هذا الثلاثي اللطيف والمريح والعطري من أعشاب البابونج واللافندر والليمون للمساعدة في تهدئة الأعصاب وتخفيف التوتر. أعشاب غنية بالزيوت الأساسية ونحصل عليها من المزارع العضوية ومن مروج..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابينشط الكبد ويدعم الهضم الصحي.النكهةنكهة لطيفة مع طعم مر.قصة النباتيفكر البعض في الهندباء باعتبارها حشائش شائعة لكن المعالجون لديما يعلمون أن مذاقها المر ينشط الهضم ويدعم عملية إزالة السموم من الجسم بشكل طبيعي. نحصل على أفضل الهندباء لدينا من المروج التي يتم حصدها بشكل مستدام في أوروبا الش..
29 SAR 42 SAR
يخفف من عسر الهضم في بعض الأحيان ويمنع الغثيان المرتبط بالحركة. * المذاق حلو قليلا والليمون مع ملاحظات خفيفة وحارة. قصة النبات احتفل المعالجون بالأعشاب بالزنجبيل منذ آلاف السنين ، وذلك بفضل مركبات النباتات سريعة المفعول والتي تساعد على تهدئة الانزعاج الهضمي. ممزوج بأوراق العليق اللذيذة وأوراق شجر ال..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيهدئ الجهاز الهضمي ويعزز صحة الجهاز التنفسي.النكهةنكهة حلوة وترابية.قصة النباتيسمى "ساق الحلو" باللغة السنسكريتية و"عشب الحلو" باللغة الصينية، عرق السوس عبارة عن نبات محبوب في جميع أنحاء العالم ليس فقط بسبب حلاوته ولكن لدوره في دعم الصحة التنفسية والجهاز الهضمي. نحن نعمل بحذر مع مزارعي ال..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيدعم القلب والأوعية الدموية.النكهةحامض ومنعش وفاكهي.قصة النباتنحصل على الكركديه المفضل لدينا من المزارع العضوية في مصر حيث تزدهر النباتات التي تحتاج للحرارة. يحصد مزارعونا الزهور الحمراء ومن ثم نمزجها بورق التوت الأسود والليمون للحصول على شاي لذيذ وللاستمتاع به بارد أو ساخن. شهادة عضوية ..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيعزز صحة الجهاز التنفسي مثل تنفس هواء نقي.النكهةنكهة زهرية مع النعناع ولمسة من الأوكالبتوس.قصة النباتتركيبة فريدة من نوعها تدخل في الأعشاب الغربية مع الأعشاب التقليدية مثل الشمر وعرقسوس والأوكالبتوس والطب الصيني التقليدي مع بي يان بيان، لنمنحكِ مزيج مذهل مكون من أحد عشر عشبة صينية. عززي ح..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيساعدكِ على الاسترخاء والحصول على نوم جيد في الليل.النكهةنكهة حلوة مع النعناع ولمسة من الحمضيات والتوابل.قصة النباتلقد استخدمت أجيال مواطني أمريكا الجنوبية الأصليين زهرة العاطفة لتهدئة الجهاز العصبي والمساعدة في تخفيف الأرق. يقدر المعالجون بالأعشاب جمالها المميز وقوتها العشبية حيث يمزجونه..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيهدئ من حرقة الجهاز الهضمي.النكهةنكهة حلوة ولذيذة مع لمسة من طعم التوت المنعش.قصة النباتكانت القبائل الأمريكية الأصلية تقدر القنفذية والخمان بشكل كبير لخصائصها المحفزة للمناعة. قاموا المعالجون بالأعشاب لدينا بإنشاء مزيج قوي يسهل عليكِ نسيان تناول الأدوية العشبية. يشرب طوال اليوم عندما يحت..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيهدئ بطنكِ ويخفف من مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي.النكهةنكهة عطرة ومنعشة مع النعناع.قصة النباتنحصل على هذا النعناع المثالي من المزارعين الشركاء في شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ. تساعدنا تقاليدهم البدائية وممارساتهم العضوية على تحقيق محصول غني بالزيوت الأساسية مما يمنح الشاي طعمه المميز وبالتالي يمنحكِ الف..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابينشط الكبد ويدعم وظائف الكلى الصحية.النكهةنكهة حلوة مع لمسة من النعناع.قصة النباتاحتفل المعالجون بالأعشاب بالهندباء منذ آلاف السنين لقدرتها على مساعدة عمليات إزالة السموم من الجسم وخاصة الكلى بشكل طبيعي. باستخدام الهندباء المفضلة لدينا من المروج البرية في جنوب وشرق أوروبا أنشأنا هذا المزي..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابينشط الكبد ويدعم وظائف الكلى الصحية.النكهةنكهة حلوة مع لمسة من النعناع.قصة النباتاحتفل المعالجون بالأعشاب بالهندباء منذ آلاف السنين لقدرتها على مساعدة عمليات إزالة السموم من الجسم وخاصة الكلى بشكل طبيعي. باستخدام الهندباء المفضلة لدينا من المروج البرية في جنوب وشرق أوروبا أنشأنا هذا المزي..
29 SAR 42 SAR
قوة الأعشابيدعم الصحة اليومية.النكهةفاكهي ولذيذ ومنعش.قصة النباتتعتبر ثمار الورد المميزة والتي يطلق عليها "زهرة الورد" من العناصر الأساسية العشبية وعرفت كمشروب أثناء الحرب عندما كانت الأطعمة الطازجة نادرة. بعد سقوط بتلات زهرة الوردة المميزة تبدأ الوردة بالتكون. ثم يقوم مزارعونا بحصدها يدويًا عند نضو..
29 SAR 42 SAR
شاي "سليم تي" العشبي للتخلص من السموم ل14 يوم هو مزيج من الشاي الأخضر وشاي ماتشا لحياة صحية وتقليل الانتفاخ وزيادة مستويات الطاقة وغيرها! هذه التركيبة المتطورة مليئة بمضادات الأكسدة الفعالية وأثبتت قدرتها على تحفيز الهضم الصحي وتنظيف المسار الهضمي. بعد تنظيف المسار الهضمي يزداد امتصاص المواد الغذائي..
40 SAR 53 SAR
20 غرام من البروتين النباتي، بما في ذلك 9 أحماض أمينية أساسية الخُضار، بما في ذلك السبانخ العضوية واللفت 50% القيمة اليومية ل8 فيتامينات ومعادن 4 غرام من ألياف الشيا وبذور الكتان 500 ملغ من أوميغا 3 الدهني الفيتامينات المضادة للأكسدة A وC بروبيوتيك (2 بليون CFU لأنواع البكتيريا المكونة لحمض اللبنيك)..
329 SAR
مسحوق أوراق البان الزيتي العضوي - يعد مسحوق البان الزيتي نبات مليء بالمغذيات يعمل على تغذية الجسم وتخليصه من السموم في نفس الوقت. بعكس المكملات الغذائية والفيتامينات التقليدية، مسحوق أوراق البان الزيتي هو طعام متكامل مما يعني انه مليء بالمواد الغذائية التي يسهل على الجسم امتصاصها والاستفادة منها. اخ..
82 SAR 110 SAR
مسحوق شاي ماتشا الأخضر هو نوع فريد من الشاي مصنوع من أوراق الشاي الأخضر الكاملة. قبل حصادها، تبقى النبتة مظللة من الشمس. هذا ينتج عنده مستويات مرتفعة من الكلوروفيل ولون أخضر زمردي رائع وحيوي. يعرف الماتشا بتعزيزه للطاقة كما يعتبر أكثر فعالية بعشرة مرات من الشاي الأخضر العادي. عملية طحن الأوراق الكام..
114 SAR 152 SAR
RAW Organic مسحوق عصير عشب القمح العضوي - 4.2 أوقية
نفذ المخزون
الأعشاب العضوية RAW يتم تجفيفها وتجفيفها في درجة حرارة البرد مباشرة في المزرعة خلال ساعة واحدة من الحصاد ، مما يحبس التغذية المركزة التي يبحث عنها الجميع في مكمِّل الخضروات.    تختلف عصارة Perfect Food RAW Wheat Grass عن أي تركيبة أخرى من Perfect Food حيث أنها مصنوعة من 100٪ من عصير أعشاب القمح الصغ..
172 SAR
شاي أوراق الكركديه العضوي 200 جم
-25 % نفذ المخزون
تم استهلاك الكركديه الشاي تقليديا من قبل العديد من الثقافات في جميع أنحاء العالم على حد سواء المشروبات الساخنة والباردة. تم تقديره لنكهته اللذيذة المنعشة ونكهة التوت البري. تستخدم التقاليد المختلفة الكركديه كقاعدة لصنع دفعات فريدة من خلال الجمع بين شاي الكركديه مع الزنجبيل والليمون والقرنفل والقرفة ..
51 SAR 68 SAR
شاي الأعشاب- بابونج 16 كيس من ماركة تراديشنال ميديسينالز
-30 % نفذ المخزون
قوة الأعشابيهدئ أعصابكِ ويدعم الهضم الصحي.النكهةنكهة عطرة وزهرية مع لمسة من العسل.قصة النباتيعد البابونج من أكثر النباتات المفضلة في الأعشاب كما أنه عنصر رئيسي موثوق فيه. نستخدم مع هذا الشاي أزهار البابونج الثمينة - الجزء الأكثر فعالية في النبات بسبب محتواه العالي من الزيت العطري. نحصل على هذه العشب..
29 SAR 42 SAR
شاي الأعشاب- نبتة القنفذية والخمان 16 كيس من ماركة تراديشنال ميديسينالز
-30 % نفذ المخزون
قوة الأعشابيهدئ من حرقة الجهاز الهضمي.النكهةنكهة حلوة ولذيذة مع لمسة من طعم التوت المنعش.قصة النباتكانت القبائل الأمريكية الأصلية تقدر القنفذية والخمان بشكل كبير لخصائصها المحفزة للمناعة. قاموا المعالجون بالأعشاب لدينا بإنشاء مزيج قوي يسهل عليكِ نسيان تناول الأدوية العشبية. يشرب طوال اليوم عندما يحت..
29 SAR 42 SAR
عرض 1 الى 45 من 45 (1 صفحات)