Menu
Your Cart

Face Wash & Cleanser

The Eau Thermale Jonzac® Gentle Dermo-cleansing gel is soap-free for gentle cleansing of baby’s delicate hair and skin. The Hypoallergenic* formula is enriched with Jonzac Thermal Water and L-PCA, preserving the hydrolipidic film of baby’s skin and preventing dryness. The skin's natural defenses are..
150 SAR
The Eau Thermale Jonzac® Gentle Dermo-cleansing gel is soap-free for gentle cleansing of baby’s delicate hair and skin. The Hypoallergenic* formula is enriched with Jonzac thermal spring water and L-PCA, preserving the hydrolipidic film of baby’s skin and preventing dryness. The skin's natural defen..
98 SAR
Our Eau Thermale Jonzac® Gentle Micellar Water - 500 ml is physiologically protective and gently cleanses impurities off baby's face and body while hydrating it. The skin is soft, clean, refreshed and fragrant. The Hypoallergenic* formula is adapted to even the most sensitive skins.Formulated with 2..
110 SAR
Our Eau Thermale Jonzac® Gentle Oleo-calcareous Liniment contains Eau Thermale de Jonzac to cleanse baby's diaper area gently while nourishing the skin. The Hypoallergenic* formula is enriched with lime and organic olive oil to prevent temporary redness and to soothe baby's delicate skin. Formulated..
161 SAR
Our Eau Thermale Jonzac® Gentle Oleo-calcareous Liniment contains Eau Thermale de Jonzac to cleanse baby's diaper area gently while nourishing the skin. The Hypoallergenic* formula is enriched with lime and organic olive oil to prevent temporary redness and to soothe baby's delicate skin. Formulated..
103 SAR
SUKIN CREAM CLEANSER 125ML : 00362
-30 %
Dehydrated, flaky skin? Our Cream Cleanser will be your new best friend! Not only does it work to remove make-up, oil and dirt build up on the skin, it also nourishes your skin with a blend of natural oils including Rosehip, Avocado, Sesame and Wheat Germ Oils. An infusion of Aloe Vera, Cocoa Butter..
34 SAR 49 SAR
SUKIN FOAMING FACIAL CLEANSER 125ML : 00317
-30 %
Perfect for a normal to oily skin type, our Facial Foaming Cleanser is a non-drying, gentle gel cleanser that purifies the skin, without stripping it of its natural oils. Not only does it work to remove make up, daily dirt build up and excess oils, it also helps to soothe and tighten the skin with a..
34 SAR 49 SAR
SUKIN NATURAL DEODORANT 125ML : 00348
-30 %
Are you wanting to stay clear of Aluminium based deodorants? Then say hello to our Aluminium Free Deodorant that provides a natural option for preventing unwanted odour. A blend of Aloe Vera, Burdock and Nettle Extracts help to cool and soothe skin after shaving, while added zinc helps to prevent ba..
20 SAR 29 SAR
SUKIN OIL BLNCING CHARCOAL PURIFYNG GEL CLEANSER 125ML:05329
-30 %
Perfect for an combination and oily skin type, our Purifying Gel Cleanser will give you a thorough clean and harness the powerful absorption properties of Bamboo Charcoal as its key active. Charcoal has super absorbent properties, and balances the complexion through the removal of excess oils. Infus..
44 SAR 62 SAR
SUKIN ROSEHIP NOURISHING CREAM CLEANSER 125ML : 07217
-30 %
Say goodbye to dehydrated, stripped skin post cleansing! Our Rosehip infused Nourishing Cream Cleanser works to remove makeup, oil and dirt build up on the skin while also nourishing at the same time! With a blend of Rosehip & Borage Oils, our Nourishing Cream Cleanser imparts your skin with antioxi..
44 SAR 62 SAR
JONZAC REACTIVE DERMO-CLEANSING LOTION FOR FACE AND EYES - 200 ML
Out Of Stock
The Eau Thermale Jonzac® Dermo-cleansing Lotion for Face and Eyes is a daily cleansing milk that is especially adapted to intolerant and sensitive skin that easily reddens.Formulated with: 25% Jonzac Thermal WaterEyes and faceSensitive and intolerant skinBabies, children, adultsHypoallergenic*..
98 SAR
Showing 1 to 11 of 11 (1 Pages)

القائمة
سلة المشتريات

منظفات الوجه

جل تنظيف البشرة اللطيف من جونزاك يعد خالي من الصابون لتنظيف لطيف لبشرة وشعر الطفل الرقيقين. التركيبة التي لا تسبب الحساسية معززة بماء نبع جونزاك الحراري ومركب L-PCA، لتساعد في الحفاظ على الطبقة الدهنية المائية الخاصة ببشرة الرضيع ومنع الجفاف. سيتم تعزيز طبقة الدفاع الطبيعية للبشرة لحماية إضافية. مرك..
150 SAR
جل تنظيف البشرة اللطيف من جونزاك يعد خالي من الصابون لتنظيف لطيف لبشرة وشعر الطفل الرقيقين. التركيبة التي لا تسبب الحساسية غنية بماء نبع جونزاك الحراري ومركب L-PCA الذي يساعد في الحفاظ على الطبقة الدهنية المائية الخاصة بجلد الرضيع ومنع الجفاف. سيتم تعزيز طبقة الدفاع الطبيعية للبشرة لحماية إضافية. مر..
98 SAR
خصائص التنظيف تزيل الإفرازات الجلدية والمسحوق وآثار المكياجيقلل ظهور البقع الداكنة ويحمي البشرة من أضرار الشمسيُقشر البشرة لمنحك بشرة لامعة ونضرة لقسم للجنسينالحجم 125 مل..
44 SAR 62 SAR
ماء ميسيلار النظيف بالماء الحراري من جونزاك سعة 500 مل يقدم حماية فسيولوجية ويقوم بإزالة الشوائب برفق على وجه الطفل وجسمه بينما يرطبهما في نفس الوقت. ستصبح البشرة ناعمة ونظيفة ومنتعشة ومعطرة. التركيبة التي لا تسبب الحساسية تتلائم حتى مع أكثر البشرات الحساسة. لا يسبب الحساسيةلا يحتاج للشطفمركب مع 20..
110 SAR
مرهم الزيت الجيري من جونزاك يحتوي على الماء الحراري لتنظيف منطقة الحفاض الخاصة بالطفل برفق وتغذية البشرة في نفس الوقت. التركيبة التي لا تسبب الحساسية تعد غنية بالليمون وزيت الزيتون العضوي لمنع الإحمرار المؤقت وتهدئة بشرة الرضيع الرقيقة. لا يسبب الحساسيةتركيبة مستقرة مع زيت الزيتون العضويمركب باستخد..
161 SAR
مرهم الزيت الجيري من جونزاك يحتوي على الماء الحراري لتنظيف منطقة الحفاض الخاصة بالطفل برفق وتغذية البشرة في نفس الوقت. التركيبة التي لا تسبب الحساسية تعد غنية بالليمون وزيت الزيتون العضوي لمنع الإحمرار المؤقت وتهدئة بشرة الرضيع الرقيقة. لا يسبب الحساسيةتركيبة مستقرة مع زيت الزيتون العضويمركب باستخد..
103 SAR
هل ترغبين في الابتعاد عن مزيلات التعرق التي تحتوي على الألمنيوم؟ إذاً رحبي بمزيل التعرق الخالي من الألمنيوم لدينا والذي يقدم خيار طبيعي لمنع الروائح غير المرغوب بها. يساعد مزيج مستخلصات الألو فيرا والأرقطيون والقراص في تبريد وتهدئة البشرة بعد الحلاقة، بينما يساعد الزنك الإضافي في منع نمو البكتيريا ل..
20 SAR 29 SAR
قولي وداعاً للبشرة الجافة والمتشققة بعد التنظيف! المنظف الكريمي الممزوج بثمر الورد يعمل على إزالة المستحضرات التجميلية والزيون والأوساخ المتراكمة على البشرة بينما يغذيها أيضاً في نفس الوقت! مع مزيج من زيوت ثمر الورد وعشبة لسان الثور، المنظف الكريمي المغذي يزود بشرتك بمضادات الأكسدة والأحماض الدهنية ..
44 SAR 62 SAR
بشرة جافة ومليئة بالقشور؟ المنظف الكريمي الذي نقدمه سيكون صديقك المفضل الجديد؟ يعمل على إزالة المستحضرات التجميلية والأوساخ والزيوت المتراكمة، ليس هذا فحسب، بل يغذي بشرتك أيضاً مع مزيج من الزيوت المغذية مثل زيوت كل من ثمر الورد والأفوكادو والسمسم وبذرة القمح. مزيج من الألو فيرا وزبدة الكاكاو والقراص..
34 SAR 49 SAR
منظف الوجه الرغوي الذي نقدمه بشكل مثالي للبشرة العادية إلى الدهنية يعد جل منظف لا يتسبب بالجفاف حيث يقوم بتنقية البشرة دون تجريدها من زيوتها الطبيعية. إه لا يعمل على إزالة المستحضرات التجميلية والأوساخ اليومية المتراكمة والزيوت الزائدة فحسب، بل يساعد أيضاً في تهدئة وشد البشرة مع مزيج طبيعي من البابو..
34 SAR 49 SAR
لوشن منظف للوجه والعينين من جونزاك - 200 مل
نفذ المخزون
لوشن تنظيف البشرة بالماء الحراري من جونزاك للوجه والعينين هو حليب يومي منظف ومركب خصيصاً للبشرة سريعة التفاعل والحساسة التي تحمر بسهولة. مركب مع: 25% ماء جونزاك الحراري للوجه والعينينللبشرة الحساسةللرضّع والأطفال والبالغينلا يسبب الحساسية..
98 SAR
عرض 1 الى 11 من 11 (1 صفحات)