Menu
Your Cart

Body Care

WHITE PRESTIGE 4D cosmetics series is the innovative treatment, acting in four dimensions: lightens epidermis, evens out skin tone and counteracts excessive pigmentation for up to 48h after application.MOISTURISES & WHITENS:Whitening Milky Body Lotion based on unique whitening complex Lumiskin™ 4D W..
55 SAR
Smoothing formula rich in cranberry extract, argan, kukui and Abyssinian oil improves skin firmness and gives it silky smoothness. Application: gently rub into skin...
37 SAR
WET SKIN APPLICATION POSSIBLEANTI-SAND FORMULAHIGHLY WATER-RESISTANT SUNTAN LOTION SPF 30 is an innovation in sun protection. Thanks to WET APPLICATION COMPLEX innovatory formula the product can be applied even onto wet skin. Ultra-waterproof formula leaves on skin a delicate film being the perfect ..
62 SAR
ATTITUDE SENSITIVE DEEP REPAIR CREAM 75ML:60671
-30 %
Protect your skin's first line of defense with Attitude's natural Sensitive Skin Solution.Enriched with colloidal oatmeal, Attitude's hypoallergenic Sensitive Skin Solution was specially designed for people whose skin's barrier has been damaged, making it more vulnerable. Every day, we are exposed t..
79 SAR 113 SAR
ATTITUDE SUPERLEAVES BODY CREAM - ENERGIZING 240ML:18198
-30 %
First discovered over 5,000 years ago in Manchuria, ginseng is known for its energizing and tonifying properties. Care for your skin with ATTITUDE’s Super leaves™ Energizing Body Cream, enriched with ginseng extract and antioxidant-rich grapeseed oil. Featuring a lighter texture formulated just for ..
69 SAR 98 SAR
ATTITUDE SUPERLEAVES BODY CREAM - ENERGIZING MEN 240ML:18196
-30 % Out Of Stock
First discovered over 5,000 years ago in Manchuria, ginseng is known for its energizing and tonifying properties. Care for your skin with ATTITUDE’s Super leaves™ Energizing Body Cream, enriched with ginseng extract and antioxidant-rich grapeseed oil. Featuring a lighter texture formulated just for ..
69 SAR 98 SAR
ATTITUDE SUPERLEAVES BODY CREAM - NOURISHING 240ML:18193
-30 %
Cold-pressed from the fruit of the Moroccan Argan Tree, argan oil is known as the "miracle oil”. Keep your skin glowing during your pregnancy with our Blooming Belly Nourishing Cream, made with emollient-rich argan oil which is known for its ability to keep skin firm and elastic. Our non-greasy form..
69 SAR 98 SAR
ATTITUDE SUPERLEAVES BODY CREAM - REGENERATING 240ML:18192
-30 % Out Of Stock
Did you know the vitamin C contained in lemon leaves was a natural antioxidant? Antioxidants found in lemon leaves help to fight free radicals, that can cause daily damage to your skin. Featuring an aroma that reminds us of Earl Grey tea and fresh cucumber, ATTITUDE’s Super leaves™ Regenerating Body..
69 SAR 98 SAR
ATTITUDE SUPERLEAVES BODY CREAM - SOOTHING - MEN 240ML:18197
-30 % Out Of Stock
Did you know black willow bark – more specifically its component called salicylic acid, is known for its antioxidant and antiseptic properties? With its lighter texture formulated just for men’s skin, ATTITUDE’s Super leaves™ Natural Soothing Body Cream combines black willow and aspen extract to hel..
69 SAR 98 SAR
ATTITUDE SUPERLEAVES BODY CREAM - SOOTHING 240ML:18195
-30 %
Did you know black willow bark – more specifically its component called salicylic acid, is known for its antioxidant and antiseptic properties? ATTITUDE’s Super leaves™ Natural Soothing Body Cream combines black willow and aspen extract to help soothe and regenerate the skin. You will also love its ..
69 SAR 98 SAR
ATTITUDE SUPERLEAVES BODY CREAM 240ML : 18194
-30 %
Did you know that red vine leaf extract is a powerful antioxidant? That's why we enriched our Super leaves™ Glowing Natural Body Lotion with this regenerative leaf extract. You'll also love its luxurious and subtle berry fragrance. EWG Verified™ and dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic, our Na..
69 SAR 98 SAR
Better Body Foods Refined Avocado Oil 500 ml
-25 %
Our Avocado Oil is made from some of the most delicious avocados on Earth to give you what you love most—a naturally mild, smooth flavor that complements other foods. It’s a great way to add monounsaturated fat to all your meals. It tastes super-yummy cold on salads and vegetables. And because it ca..
65 SAR 87 SAR
This unique restorative Hand Cream moisturizes and nourishes through the careful blending of Vitamin E, Natural Oil and Botanical Extracts. The formula softens the outer layers of the skin and penetrates to the deeper inner levels. Our luxury creams give your hands the perfect hydration, comfort and..
20 SAR
This unique restorative Hand Cream moisturizes and nourishes through the careful blending of Vitamin E, Natural Oil and Botanical Extracts. The formula softens the outer layers of the skin and penetrates to the deeper inner levels. Our luxury creams give your hands the perfect hydration, comfort and..
20 SAR
This unique restorative Hand Cream moisturizes and nourishes through the careful blending of Vitamin E, Natural Oil and Botanical Extracts. The formula softens the outer layers of the skin and penetrates to the deeper inner levels. Our luxury creams give your hands the perfect hydration, comfort and..
20 SAR
This unique restorative Hand Cream moisturizes and nourishes through the careful blending of Vitamin E, Natural Oil and Botanical Extracts. The formula softens the outer layers of the skin and penetrates to the deeper inner levels. Our luxury creams give your hands the perfect hydration, comfort and..
20 SAR
This unique restorative Hand Cream moisturizes and nourishes through the careful blending of Vitamin E, Natural Oil and Botanical Extracts. The formula softens the outer layers of the skin and penetrates to the deeper inner levels. Our luxury creams give your hands the perfect hydration, comfort and..
20 SAR
This unique restorative Hand Cream moisturizes and nourishes through the careful blending of Vitamin E, Natural Oil and Botanical Extracts. The formula softens the outer layers of the skin and penetrates to the deeper inner levels. Our luxury creams give your hands the perfect hydration, comfort and..
20 SAR
This unique restorative Hand Cream moisturizes and nourishes through the careful blending of Vitamin E, Natural Oil and Botanical Extracts. The formula softens the outer layers of the skin and penetrates to the deeper inner levels. Our luxury creams give your hands the perfect hydration, comfort and..
20 SAR
This unique restorative Hand Cream moisturizes and nourishes through the careful blending of Vitamin E, Natural Oil and Botanical Extracts. The formula softens the outer layers of the skin and penetrates to the deeper inner levels. Our luxury creams give your hands the perfect hydration, comfort and..
20 SAR
This unique restorative Hand Cream moisturizes and nourishes through the careful blending of Vitamin E, Natural Oil and Botanical Extracts. The formula softens the outer layers of the skin and penetrates to the deeper inner levels. Our luxury creams give your hands the perfect hydration, comfort and..
20 SAR
This unique restorative Hand Cream moisturizes and nourishes through the careful blending of Vitamin E, Natural Oil and Botanical Extracts. The formula softens the outer layers of the skin and penetrates to the deeper inner levels. Our luxury creams give your hands the perfect hydration, comfort and..
20 SAR
This unique restorative Hand Cream moisturizes and nourishes through the careful blending of Vitamin E, Natural Oil and Botanical Extracts. The formula softens the outer layers of the skin and penetrates to the deeper inner levels. Our luxury creams give your hands the perfect hydration, comfort and..
20 SAR
This unique restorative Hand Cream moisturizes and nourishes through the careful blending of Vitamin E, Natural Oil and Botanical Extracts. The formula softens the outer layers of the skin and penetrates to the deeper inner levels. Our luxury creams give your hands the perfect hydration, comfort and..
20 SAR
This unique restorative Hand Cream moisturizes and nourishes through the careful blending of Vitamin E, Natural Oil and Botanical Extracts. The formula softens the outer layers of the skin and penetrates to the deeper inner levels. Our luxury creams give your hands the perfect hydration, comfort and..
20 SAR
This unique restorative Hand Cream moisturizes and nourishes through the careful blending of Vitamin E, Natural Oil and Botanical Extracts. The formula softens the outer layers of the skin and penetrates to the deeper inner levels. Our luxury creams give your hands the perfect hydration, comfort and..
20 SAR
This unique restorative Hand Cream moisturizes and nourishes through the careful blending of Vitamin E, Natural Oil and Botanical Extracts. The formula softens the outer layers of the skin and penetrates to the deeper inner levels. Our luxury creams give your hands the perfect hydration, comfort and..
20 SAR
This unique restorative Hand Cream moisturizes and nourishes through the careful blending of Vitamin E, Natural Oil and Botanical Extracts. The formula softens the outer layers of the skin and penetrates to the deeper inner levels. Our luxury creams give your hands the perfect hydration, comfort and..
20 SAR
This unique restorative Hand Cream moisturizes and nourishes through the careful blending of Vitamin E, Natural Oil and Botanical Extracts. The formula softens the outer layers of the skin and penetrates to the deeper inner levels. Our luxury creams give your hands the perfect hydration, comfort and..
20 SAR
This unique restorative Hand Cream moisturizes and nourishes through the careful blending of Vitamin E, Natural Oil and Botanical Extracts. The formula softens the outer layers of the skin and penetrates to the deeper inner levels. Our luxury creams give your hands the perfect hydration, comfort and..
20 SAR
EMOTOPIC EVERYDAY BATH EMULSION 400 ML
-30 %
IndicationsA delicate, non-foaming formula without SLS, SLES and soap recommended for everyday body wash to prevent the symptoms of atopic dermatitis (AD) such as dry skin, irritation, redness.A creamy washing gel is also recommended prophylactically for dry and sensitive skin with a tendency to rel..
109 SAR 156 SAR
EMOTOPIC HYDRATING AND LIPID-REPLENISHING BODY BALM 190 ML
-30 %
IndicationsRecommended for daily care of sensitive, dry and very dry skin prone to epidermal dehydration, with roughness and associated itching and hyperreactivity to environmental aggressors.Also to be used preventively on healthy skin to prevent dryness and minimize the risk of recurring symptoms ..
80 SAR 114 SAR
EMOTOPIC HYDRTNG LIPID-REPLENSHING BODY BALM 400 ML
-30 %
IndicationsRecommended for daily care of sensitive, dry and very dry skin prone to epidermal dehydration, with roughness and associated itching and hyperreactivity to environmental aggressors.Also to be used preventively on healthy skin to prevent dryness and minimize the risk of recurring symptoms ..
129 SAR 185 SAR
OILLAN BALANCE MULTI-LIPID FACE CREAM 40ML
-30 % Out Of Stock
For very dry skin in need of regeneration replenishes lipids in the epidermiseffectively soothes and relieves irritationmakes the skin feel smooth and suppleThe cream intensely nourishes very dry skin that is in need of regeneration. Nutritional butter complex (shea and cupuacu butter), rich in esse..
44 SAR 64 SAR
OILLAN DERMATOLOGICAL BATH EMULSION 200ML
-30 %
The emulsion effectively cleanses irritated, dry and flaky skin infants, children and adults. Gentle formula does not contain soap or SLES/SLS and it is recommended for dermatological care (atopic dermatitis, psoriasis, ichthyosis). Liquid paraffin, creating a delicate protective film on the surface..
48 SAR 68 SAR
Organic Flaxseed Cooking Oil 500 Ml
-25 %
Organic Traditions Flaxseed Cooking Oil is a source of omega-3 polyunsaturated fatty acids with a smoke point of 250°C. Cold pressed and unrefined with no chemicals or additives. Cooking with Organic Traditions Flaxseed Cooking Oil allows you to lower your omega-6 to omega-3 ratio so you can achieve..
85 SAR 113 SAR
Non-greasy and non-sticky, this organic deodorant roller without aluminum salt is composed of essential oils of tea tree, lemon and lavandin known to be purifying. It helps to naturally eliminate perspiration odors by providing effective protection for 24 hours (1) . Thanks to its purifying effect, ..
114 SAR
This express slimming cream combines efficiency and speed! It acts at the level of the target concerned thanks to the bioavailable natural caffeine for an overall slimming action on different types of cellulite (1) . Results? Your skin is firmer, more hydrated and your figure is refined. It is a 98...
191 SAR
Thanks to its ultra-gentle soap-free cleansing base and its physiological pH, the Organic Intimate Hygiene Gentle Cleansing Gel delicately cleanses while respecting the sensitivity and the balance of intimate areas.It has been specially formulated for mucous membranes and sensitive skin. Its formula..
80 SAR
The Rest & Relax Organic Massage Oil combines the benefits of massage with the properties of Lavender, Neroli, Roman Camomile, Sweet Marjoram, Petitgrain and Ylang Ylang essential oils to ease everyday tension, restore calm and encourage peaceful sleep. Nourishing and softening Sesame and Sweet Almo..
114 SAR
SOSKIN R+ TONIC LOTION 250ML
-30 %
BENEFITS OF ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: - Floral waters of Damascena and Centifolia roses, to tone and provide the skin with clarity, suppleness and comfort.- Arnica flower and chamomile extracts, moisturizing and soothing agents.- Panthenol, to relieve feelings of discomfort.NOTICEABLE RESULTS: Skin is ton..
101 SAR 144 SAR
SOSKIN SG COOLING GEL AFTER SUN 125ML
-30 %
With the cooling after sun gel, skin instantly regains comfort and wellness, thanks to the combined action of soothing SOSKIN complex and aloe vera, with moisturizing properties.Non greasy fresh texture. Enriched with D-panthenol & Musky Rose oil.Size : 125mlMade in France. Dermatologically tested...
77 SAR 110 SAR
SUKIN HYDRATING BODY LOTION - LIME & COCONUT 500ML : 04339
-30 %
Our Lime and Coconut infused Hydrating Body Lotion refreshes and stimulates the senses with a zesty citrus, coconut burst, while a nourishing combination of Rosehip, Avocado, and Jojoba Oils, along with Shea Butter and Cocoa Butter hydrate and smooth skin. An infusion of Aloe Vera, Nettle, Horsetail..
64 SAR 91 SAR
SUKIN HYDRATING BODY LOTION 500ML : 00423
-30 %
Our aromatic Hydrating Body Lotion replenishes and nourishes the skin’s moisture barrier through its rich blend of Sesame Seed, Rosehip, Jojoba, Avocado and Wheat Germ Oils. Enriched with an infusion of Aloe Vera, Nettle, Horsetail and Burdock, skin is left feeling soothed and hydrated.TIP: If your ..
64 SAR 91 SAR
SUKIN SENSITIVE SOOTHING BODY LOTION 500ML : 02670
-30 %
Delicate skin? No worries! Our gentle Soothing Body Lotion enriched with Aloe Vera, Cucumber and Chamomile helps to calm and hydrate dry skin, leaving it looking rejuvenated and nourished. Your body will be left feeling restored, cared for and silky soft! TIP: If your body is feeling extra dehydrate..
64 SAR 91 SAR
Argan oil perfectly improves firmness and skin resilience as well as intensely nourishes and regenerates. High content of vitamins and microelements precious for the skin makes the skin regain its beautiful look, elasticity and silky smoothness.Macadamia oil has intensely firming properties, giving ..
40 SAR
OILLAN DERMATOLOGICAL BATH EMULSION 500ML
-30 % Out Of Stock
The emulsion effectively cleanses irritated, dry and flaky skin infants, children and adults. Gentle formula does not contain soap or SLES/SLS and it is recommended for dermatological care (atopic dermatitis, psoriasis, ichthyosis). Liquid paraffin, creating a delicate protective film on the surface..
79 SAR 113 SAR
OILLAN MAMA ACTIVELY FIRMING BODY LOTION 200ML
-30 % Out Of Stock
The body balm intensely firms, strengthens and regenerates the skin. It rebuilds the hydrolipid barrier of the epidermis, perfectly nourishes and lubricates the skin, restoring its velvety smoothness. It stimulates micro-circulation, prevents the accumulation of adipose tissue and leaves the skin mo..
47 SAR 67 SAR
SOSKIN BA GLYCOLIC NEW SKIN EMULSION BODY 250ML
-30 % Out Of Stock
BENEFITS OF ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: - Glycolic acid and botanical concentrate of 5 A.H.A. help to remove surface dead skin cells to improve skin renewal process.- Stabilized vitamin C derivative, has been included for its efficacy to even out the complexion.- Shea butter actively moisturizes and repleni..
239 SAR 341 SAR
Sunfood Superfoods Apricot Kernels, Sweet, 8oz, Organic
-25 %
Apricot Kernels are simply the edible seeds of apricots. A close relative to the almond, they have a sweet, nutty flavor with a hint of amaretto. Apricot Kernels also have healthy plant fats, protein and iron.Our raw, certified organic Sweet Apricot Kernels originate from wild apricot trees that hav..
68 SAR 91 SAR
Showing 1 to 50 of 50 (1 Pages)

القائمة
سلة المشتريات

العناية بالجسم

يرطب البشرة الجافة بشكل مثالي ويحسن من توترها بشكل واضحيحسن التماسك ويعطي ملمساً ناعماً كالحريرترطب خلاصة التوت البري وتشد وتبطئ عملية الشيخوخة في البشرةيجدد البشرة عن طريق تحفيز عملية تجديد الخلايازيت الحبشة يخترق البشرة بسهولة ويساعد على تجديد الدهون المفقودة ويستعيد راحة البشرة القسم للجنسينالحج..
37 SAR
بفضل قاعدة التطهير الخالية من الصابون فائقة الرقة ودرجة الحموضة الفسيولوجية، يعمل جل التنظيف العضوي بلطف مع مراعاة حساسية وتوازن المناطق الحساسة. مصنوع خصيصًا للأغشية المخاطية والجلد الحساس. تجمع تركيبته بين ثلاثة نباتات عضوية مائية (ورد جوري، بابونج روماني والميرمية)، والزيوت الأساسية العضوية (شجرة..
80 SAR
مع الجل المبرد بعد التعرض للشمس سوف تستعيد البشرة صحتها وراحتها على الفور، بفضل الفعالية المزدوجة لمركب سوسكين المهدء والألوفيرا ذو الخواص المرطبة.قوام منعش غير دهني. غني بدي-بانثينول وزيت زهر المسك.الحجم: 125 مل صنع في فرنسا. مختبر من قبل أطباء الجلدية. يستخدم بعد الاستحمام عبر التدليك اللطيف.لا ي..
77 SAR 110 SAR
مزود بالمكونات الحيوية النشطة والأحماض الدهنية الأساسية التي تجدد عملية تجديد الخلاياإعادة حيوية البشرة من الداخليقلل بشكل واضح من أعراض الشيخوخة المبكرة للجلد ويقوم بإعادة المرونة إليها القسم للجنسينالحجم 200 مل..
48 SAR 68 SAR
يتكون زيت الأفوكادو الخاص بنا من أفضل أنواع الأفوكادو اللذيذ ليمنحكِ ما تريدين مع نكهة طبيعية سلسة تكمل الأطعمة الأخرى. طريقة رائعة لإضافة الدهون الأحادية غير المشبعة لجميع وجباتكِ. طعمه لذيذ للغاية ومثالي على السلطات والخضروات. ولأنه يمكن أن يأخذ حرارة المطبخ فهو مثالي للطهي عالي الحرارة (500 درجة ..
65 SAR 87 SAR
زيت الطهي من الكتان هو مصدر للأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة المتعددة أوميغا 3 مع وجود نقطة دخان تبلغ 250 درجة مئوية. البرد المضغوط وغير المكرر مع عدم وجود مواد كيميائية أو إضافات. الطهي باستخدام التقاليد العضوية ، يتيح لك زيت طبخ الكتان أن تخفض نسبة أوميغا 6 إلى أوميغا 3 حتى تتمكن من تحقيق مظهر أكثر توا..
85 SAR 113 SAR
زيت تدليك مهدئ ومرخي عضوي يجمع بين مزايا التدليك وخصائص زيت اللافندر وزهر البرتقال والبابونج الروماني والمردقوش الحلو والبيتيجرين وزيت يكانانغا أودوراتا لتخفيف التوتر اليومي واستعادة الهدوء وتشجيع النوم الهادئ. زيوت نبات السمسم واللوز الحلو المهدئة والمغذية لتدليك لطيف وللاسترخاءمثالي للصغار والكبا..
114 SAR
فوائد المكونات النشطة:- الأزهار مياه الواد و Centifolia الورود لهجة وتوفير الجلد مع وضوح وليونة وراحة.- زهرة زهرة العطاس و مقتطفات البابونج, ترطيب وتهدئة وكلاء.- بانثينول ، لتخفيف مشاعر عدم الراحة.نتائج ملحوظة: الجلد هو منغم و الهدوء. هذا بدقة الطازجة محلول يرطب ويلطف البشرة وينعش البشرة.الحجم : 250..
101 SAR 144 SAR
احمي أول خط دفاع لبشرتك مع حل البشرة الحساسة الطبيعي من اتيتيود. يتجنب التهيج ويرطب ويحمي بشرتك غني بدقيق الشوفان الغروي، تم تصميم محلول البشرة الحساسة من أتيتيود المصمم خصيصًا للأشخاص الذين تضررت حاجز بشرتهم، مما جعله أكثر عرضة للخطر. كل يوم نتعرض لمجموعة من منتجات العناية الشخصية والمنزلية، والتي ..
79 SAR 113 SAR
هل تعلم أن فيتامين (ج) الموجود في أوراق الليمون كان من مضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية؟ تساعد مضادات الأكسدة الموجودة في أوراق الليمون على محاربة الجذور الحرة ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب أضرارًا يومية لجلدك. يحتوي على رائحة تذكرنا بشاي إيرل جراي والخيار الطازج ، يحتوي كريم ترطيب الجسم الرائع من ATTITUDE على خلاصة ..
69 SAR 98 SAR
كريم اليد المجدد الفريد هذا يرطب ويغذي من خلال المزج الدقيق لفيتامين هـ والزيت الطبيعي والمستخلصات النباتية.تعمل التركيبة على تنعيم الطبقات الخارجية من الجلد وتخترق المستويات الداخلية العميقة.تمنح كريماتنا الفاخرة يديك الترطيب المثالي والراحة والتغذية التي تستحقها، مما يترك البشرة ناعمة الملمس. ينع..
20 SAR
يجمع كريم التنحيف السريع هذا بين الكفاءة والسرعة! يعمل على مستوى الهدف المعني بفضل الكافيين الطبيعي المتوفر حيوياً للتنحيف الشامل لأنواع مختلفة من السيلوليت خالي من الأصباغ،بلا مواد حافظةبدون روائح اصطناعيةزيت معدنية..
191 SAR
هل تعلم أن مستخلص نبات الكرمة الأحمر هو أحد مضادات الأكسدة القوية؟ لهذا السبب قمنا بإثراء غسول الجسم الرائع Super leaves ™ Glowing Natural مع خلاصة الأوراق المتجددة. ستحب أيضًا عطر التوت الفاخر والرائع. EWG Verified ™ واختبارها من الناحية الجلدية وهيبوالرجينيك ، يشتمل كريم الجسم الطبيعي أيضًا على مس..
69 SAR 98 SAR
يُعرف زيت الأركان بالضغط البارد من ثمرة شجرة الأركان المغربية باسم "زيت المعجزة" ، حافظ على بشرتك متوهجة أثناء فترة الحمل باستخدام كريم بلومينغ بيلي نوريشينغ المصنوع من زيت الأركان الغني بالمطريات المعروف بقدراته. للحفاظ على بشرة قوية ومرونة ، ستساعد تركيبتنا غير الدهنية على تحضير بشرتك للتغييرات ال..
69 SAR 98 SAR
اكتشف لأول مرة منذ أكثر من 5000 عام في منشوريا ، ومن المعروف الجينسنغ لخصائصه التنشيط والمناغم. احرصي على بشرتك بفضل كريم تنشيط الجسم Super Leaves ™ من ATTITUDE ، المخصب بخلاصة الجينسنغ وزيت بذور العنب الغني بمضادات الأكسدة. يتميز بملمس أفتح مصمم خصيصًا لبشرة الرجال ، سيرطب كريمنا المنشط للبشرة وينع..
69 SAR 98 SAR
اكتشف لأول مرة منذ أكثر من 5000 عام في منشوريا ، ومن المعروف الجينسنغ لخصائصه التنشيط والمناغم. احرصي على بشرتك بفضل كريم تنشيط الجسم Super Leaves ™ من ATTITUDE ، المخصب بخلاصة الجينسنغ وزيت بذور العنب الغني بمضادات الأكسدة. يتميز بملمس أفتح مصمم خصيصًا لبشرة الرجال ، سيرطب كريمنا المنشط للبشرة وينع..
69 SAR 98 SAR
هل تعلم أن لحاء الصفصاف الأسود - وبشكل أكثر تحديداً مكونه يسمى حمض الساليسيليك ، معروف بخصائصه المضادة للأكسدة والمطهر؟ بفضل قوامه الخفيف المصنوع خصيصًا لبشرة الرجال ، يجمع كريم إنسيتيد سوبر لتساقط الجسم ™ من ATTITUDE بين الصفصاف الأسود ومستخلص الحور الرجراج للمساعدة في تهدئة وتجديد البشرة. ستحب أيض..
69 SAR 98 SAR
هل تعلم أن لحاء الصفصاف الأسود - وبشكل أكثر تحديداً مكونه يسمى حمض الساليسيليك ، معروف بخصائصه المضادة للأكسدة والمطهر؟ يجمع كريم "Super أوراق ™ الطبيعي المهدئ" من ATTITUDE بين خلاصة الصفصاف والأسبن السوداء للمساعدة على تهدئة وتجديد البشرة. ستحب أيضًا رائحة هذا العطر التي تذكرنا بالمسك القوي وعطر ال..
69 SAR 98 SAR
للبشرة الجافة جدا في حاجة إلى التجديد          تغذي الدهون في البشرة     فعال يهدئ ويخفف من تهيج     يجعل البشرة ناعمة ونضرة     كريم يغذي بشرة جافة للغاية التي تحتاج إلى تجديد. مجمع الزبدة الغذائية (زبدة الشيا وزبدة كوبواكو) ، الغنية بالأحماض الدهنية الأساسية ، تغذي بشكل فعال النقص في الدهون في الب..
44 SAR 64 SAR
كريم اليد المجدد الفريد هذا يرطب ويغذي من خلال المزج الدقيق لفيتامين هـ والزيت الطبيعي والمستخلصات النباتية.تعمل التركيبة على تنعيم الطبقات الخارجية من الجلد وتخترق المستويات الداخلية العميقة.تمنح كريماتنا الفاخرة يديك الترطيب المثالي والراحة والتغذية التي تستحقها، مما يترك البشرة ناعمة الملمس. يعي..
20 SAR
كريم اليد المجدد الفريد هذا يرطب ويغذي من خلال المزج الدقيق لفيتامين هـ والزيت الطبيعي والمستخلصات النباتية.تعمل التركيبة على تنعيم الطبقات الخارجية من الجلد وتخترق المستويات الداخلية العميقة.تمنح كريماتنا الفاخرة يديك الترطيب المثالي والراحة والتغذية التي تستحقها، مما يترك البشرة ناعمة الملمس. يحم..
20 SAR
كريم اليد المجدد الفريد هذا يرطب ويغذي من خلال المزج الدقيق لفيتامين هـ والزيت الطبيعي والمستخلصات النباتية.تعمل التركيبة على تنعيم الطبقات الخارجية من الجلد وتخترق المستويات الداخلية العميقة.تمنح كريماتنا الفاخرة يديك الترطيب المثالي والراحة والتغذية التي تستحقها، مما يترك البشرة ناعمة الملمس. يتر..
20 SAR
كريم اليد المجدد الفريد هذا يرطب ويغذي من خلال المزج الدقيق لفيتامين هـ والزيت الطبيعي والمستخلصات النباتية.تعمل التركيبة على تنعيم الطبقات الخارجية من الجلد وتخترق المستويات الداخلية العميقة.تمنح كريماتنا الفاخرة يديك الترطيب المثالي والراحة والتغذية التي تستحقها، مما يترك البشرة ناعمة الملمس. شيء..
20 SAR
كريم اليد المجدد الفريد هذا يرطب ويغذي من خلال المزج الدقيق لفيتامين هـ والزيت الطبيعي والمستخلصات النباتية.تعمل التركيبة على تنعيم الطبقات الخارجية من الجلد وتخترق المستويات الداخلية العميقة.تمنح كريماتنا الفاخرة يديك الترطيب المثالي والراحة والتغذية التي تستحقها، مما يترك البشرة ناعمة الملمس. يرط..
20 SAR
كريم اليد المجدد الفريد هذا يرطب ويغذي من خلال المزج الدقيق لفيتامين هـ والزيت الطبيعي والمستخلصات النباتية.تعمل التركيبة على تنعيم الطبقات الخارجية من الجلد وتخترق المستويات الداخلية العميقة.تمنح كريماتنا الفاخرة يديك الترطيب المثالي والراحة والتغذية التي تستحقها، مما يترك البشرة ناعمة الملمس. يغذ..
20 SAR
كريم اليد المجدد الفريد هذا يرطب ويغذي من خلال المزج الدقيق لفيتامين هـ والزيت الطبيعي والمستخلصات النباتية.تعمل التركيبة على تنعيم الطبقات الخارجية من الجلد وتخترق المستويات الداخلية العميقة.تمنح كريماتنا الفاخرة يديك الترطيب المثالي والراحة والتغذية التي تستحقها، مما يترك البشرة ناعمة الملمس. يسا..
20 SAR
كريم اليد المجدد الفريد هذا يرطب ويغذي من خلال المزج الدقيق لفيتامين هـ والزيت الطبيعي والمستخلصات النباتية.تعمل التركيبة على تنعيم الطبقات الخارجية من الجلد وتخترق المستويات الداخلية العميقة.تمنح كريماتنا الفاخرة يديك الترطيب المثالي والراحة والتغذية التي تستحقها، مما يترك البشرة ناعمة الملمس. يسا..
20 SAR
كريم اليد المجدد الفريد هذا يرطب ويغذي من خلال المزج الدقيق لفيتامين هـ والزيت الطبيعي والمستخلصات النباتية.تعمل التركيبة على تنعيم الطبقات الخارجية من الجلد وتخترق المستويات الداخلية العميقة.تمنح كريماتنا الفاخرة يديك الترطيب المثالي والراحة والتغذية التي تستحقها، مما يترك البشرة ناعمة الملمس. يعا..
20 SAR
كريم اليد المجدد الفريد هذا يرطب ويغذي من خلال المزج الدقيق لفيتامين هـ والزيت الطبيعي والمستخلصات النباتية.تعمل التركيبة على تنعيم الطبقات الخارجية من الجلد وتخترق المستويات الداخلية العميقة.تمنح كريماتنا الفاخرة يديك الترطيب المثالي والراحة والتغذية التي تستحقها، مما يترك البشرة ناعمة الملمس. يحت..
20 SAR
كريم اليد المجدد الفريد هذا يرطب ويغذي من خلال المزج الدقيق لفيتامين هـ والزيت الطبيعي والمستخلصات النباتية.تعمل التركيبة على تنعيم الطبقات الخارجية من الجلد وتخترق المستويات الداخلية العميقة.تمنح كريماتنا الفاخرة يديك الترطيب المثالي والراحة والتغذية التي تستحقها، مما يترك البشرة ناعمة الملمس. بمث..
20 SAR
كريم اليد المجدد الفريد هذا يرطب ويغذي من خلال المزج الدقيق لفيتامين هـ والزيت الطبيعي والمستخلصات النباتية.تعمل التركيبة على تنعيم الطبقات الخارجية من الجلد وتخترق المستويات الداخلية العميقة.تمنح كريماتنا الفاخرة يديك الترطيب المثالي والراحة والتغذية التي تستحقها، مما يترك البشرة ناعمة الملمس. Act..
20 SAR
كريم اليد المجدد الفريد هذا يرطب ويغذي من خلال المزج الدقيق لفيتامين هـ والزيت الطبيعي والمستخلصات النباتية.تعمل التركيبة على تنعيم الطبقات الخارجية من الجلد وتخترق المستويات الداخلية العميقة.تمنح كريماتنا الفاخرة يديك الترطيب المثالي والراحة والتغذية التي تستحقها، مما يترك البشرة ناعمة الملمس. ينز..
20 SAR
كريم اليد المجدد الفريد هذا يرطب ويغذي من خلال المزج الدقيق لفيتامين هـ والزيت الطبيعي والمستخلصات النباتية.تعمل التركيبة على تنعيم الطبقات الخارجية من الجلد وتخترق المستويات الداخلية العميقة.تمنح كريماتنا الفاخرة يديك الترطيب المثالي والراحة والتغذية التي تستحقها، مما يترك البشرة ناعمة الملمس. ينع..
20 SAR
كريم اليد المجدد الفريد هذا يرطب ويغذي من خلال المزج الدقيق لفيتامين هـ والزيت الطبيعي والمستخلصات النباتية.تعمل التركيبة على تنعيم الطبقات الخارجية من الجلد وتخترق المستويات الداخلية العميقة.تمنح كريماتنا الفاخرة يديك الترطيب المثالي والراحة والتغذية التي تستحقها، مما يترك البشرة ناعمة الملمس. إصل..
20 SAR
كريم اليد المجدد الفريد هذا يرطب ويغذي من خلال المزج الدقيق لفيتامين هـ والزيت الطبيعي والمستخلصات النباتية.تعمل التركيبة على تنعيم الطبقات الخارجية من الجلد وتخترق المستويات الداخلية العميقة.تمنح كريماتنا الفاخرة يديك الترطيب المثالي والراحة والتغذية التي تستحقها، مما يترك البشرة ناعمة الملمس. يرط..
20 SAR
كريم اليد المجدد الفريد هذا يرطب ويغذي من خلال المزج الدقيق لفيتامين هـ والزيت الطبيعي والمستخلصات النباتية.تعمل التركيبة على تنعيم الطبقات الخارجية من الجلد وتخترق المستويات الداخلية العميقة.تمنح كريماتنا الفاخرة يديك الترطيب المثالي والراحة والتغذية التي تستحقها، مما يترك البشرة ناعمة الملمس. يسا..
20 SAR
لوشن الجسم المرطب المغمور بالليمون وجوز الهند ينعش ويحفز الحواس بالحمضيات وجوز الهد، بينما المزيج المغذي من زيوت مسك الورد والأفوكادو والجوجوبا مع زبدة الشيا والكاكاو ترطب وتملس البشرة. مليء بالألوفيرا والقريص والكنباث والقرطب الذي يساعد في استعادة رطوبة البشرة ويساعد في تغذية البشرة الجافة. مغمور ..
64 SAR 91 SAR
لوشن الجسم العطري المرطب لدينا يقوم باستعادة حيوية حاجز ترطيب البشرة وتغذيته من خلال مزيجه الغني بزيوت السمسم وثمر الورد والجوجوبا والأفوكادو وبذرة القمح. غني بالألو فيرا والقراص وذنب الحصات والأرقطيون، لتصبح البشرة أطرى وأكثر ترطيباً. إذا شعرت بأن جسمك شديد الجفاف، أضيفي قطرات من زيت ثمر الورد العض..
64 SAR 91 SAR
لوشن الحماية من الشمس SFP30 عالي المقاومة للماء هو منتج مبتكر للحماية. بفضل مركب الاستخدام الموجود فيه، يمكن استخدام التركيبة المتبكرة حتى على البشرة المبللة. تركيبة عالية المقاومة للماء تترك طبقة رقيقة على البشرة تشكل الحاجز الأفضل من الإشعاعات الضارة خلال التعرض للشمس والماء.المكونات الفعالة: زيت ..
62 SAR
يساعد في تفتيح البشرة ويوحد لونهاملمس ناعم يضمن مزجاً شاملاً للكريم في بشرتكيساعد مزيج حمض الهيالورونيك واليوريا في ترطيب البشرة..
55 SAR
بشرة حساسة؟ لا تقلقي لوشن الجسم المهدئ اللطيف الذي نقدمه غني بالألو فيرا والخيار والبابونج ليساعد في تهدئة وترطيب البشرة الجافة وتركها متجددة ومنتعشة. سوف تشعرين بجسم حيوي معتنى به وناعم كالحرير! نصيحة: إذا شعرت بأن جسمك شديد الجفاف، أضيفي قطرات من زيت ثمر الورد العضوي المصرح الذي نقدمه إلى مرطب الج..
64 SAR 91 SAR
يحتوي المرهم على مكونات مطرية تقوم بتجديد الحاجز بين الخلايا واستعادة مستويات الدهون المثالية في طبقة الجلد الخارجية. لتزويد البشرة شديدة الجفاف بالمكونات الأساسية للتغذية والترطيب. مزيج من المواد عالية الفعالية (شمع الزيتون واللانولين وزيت الأرز) بخواص إعادة التجديد يقوم بإستعادة رطوبة ودهون البشرة..
80 SAR 114 SAR
يحتوي المرهم على مكونات مطرية تقوم بتجديد الحاجز بين الخلايا واستعادة مستويات الدهون المثالية في طبقة الجلد الخارجية. لتزويد البشرة شديدة الجفاف بالمكونات الأساسية للتغذية والترطيب. مزيج من المواد عالية الفعالية (شمع الزيتون واللانولين وزيت الأرز) بخواص إعادة التجديد يقوم بإستعادة رطوبة ودهون البشرة..
129 SAR 185 SAR
تتكون أسطوانة مزيل اتلعرق العضوي غير الدهني وغير اللزج من ملح الألمونيوم ومن الزيوت الأساسية لشجرة الشاي والليمون واللافاندين للتنقية. يساعد على التخلص من روائح العرق بشكل طبيعي عن طريق توفير حماية فعالة لمدة 24 ساعة. بفضل تأثيره المطهر يمنحكِ نضارة طوال اليوم. مزيل تعرق طبيعي يساعد على تنظيم العرق..
114 SAR
هذا المنتج مخصص للتحضير للحمام اليومي المطري للجسم. عند خلطه مع الماء، يتحول إلى مستحلب استحمام مرطب وحليبي ورقيق. يقوم بتنظيف الجسم من الشوائب بفعالية ليساعد في الحفاظ على البشرة ووظائفها منذ اليوم الأول من الولادة. تركيبة المستحلب الغنية التي تقوم على مزيج فريد من زيت القنب وزيت الكانولا والصويا ت..
109 SAR 156 SAR
بذور المشمش العضوي الحلوة من صن فود سوبرفودز - 226 غ
-25 % نفذ المخزون
إليكِ بذور المشمش القابلة للأكل ببساطة. البذور الشبيهة باللوز تمتلك نكهة حلوة كالمكسرات مع لمسة من نكهة مشروب الأماريتو. تحتوي بذور المشمش على الدهون النباتية والبروتين والحديد أيضاً. هذه البذور العضوية المصرحة والخام تأتي من أشجار المشمش البرية التي لم يسبق وأن تم استخدام المبيدات الحشرية أو المبيد..
68 SAR 91 SAR
رغوة حمام من اويلان 500 مل
-30 % نفذ المخزون
مزود بالمكونات الحيوية النشطة والأحماض الدهنية الأساسية التي تجدد عملية تجديد الخلاياإعادة حيوية البشرة من الداخليقلل بشكل واضح من أعراض الشيخوخة المبكرة للجلد ويقوم بإعادة المرونة إليها القسم للجنسينالحجم 500 مل..
79 SAR 113 SAR
لوشن شد الجسم بزيت الأرغان والمكاديميا 350 مل من ماركة إيفيلين
نفذ المخزون
يقوم زيت الأرغان بتحسين شد ومرونة البشرة بالإضافة لتجديدها وتغذيتها بشكل مكثف. يحتوي على نسب عالية من الفيتامينات والعناصر الدقيقة الهامة للبشرة مما يستعيد مظهرها الجميل ومرونتها ونعومتها كالحرير. يتمتع زيت المكاديميا بخواص مكثفة في شد البشرة وتنشيط نمو الخلايا وتحفيز الدورة الدموية الصغرى وتسهيل إز..
40 SAR
لوشن لشد الجسم من اويلان 200 مل
-30 % نفذ المخزون
يعمل بلسم الجسم بشكل مكثف على تقوية وتجديد البشرة. إنه يعيد بناء الحاجز الهيدروليبيد للبشرة ، يغذي البشرة ويزيتها تمامًا ، ويعيد نعومة مخملية. إنه يحفز الدورة الدموية الدقيقة ، ويمنع تراكم الأنسجة الدهنية ويترك الجلد أكثر. يرطب البشرة ويحميها من الجفاف المفرط...
47 SAR 67 SAR
مستحضر تفتيح البشرة الجديد من سوسكين 250 مل
-30 % نفذ المخزون
فوائد المكونات الفعالة:  - حمض الجليكوليك والتركيز النباتي من 5 أ. ه. تساعد على إزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة السطح لتحسين عملية تجديد الجلد.  - مشتق من فيتامين C المشتق ، وقد أدرج لفعاليته حتى الخروج من البشرة.  - تعمل زبدة الشيا على ترطيب وتجديد الدهون الدهنية بنشاط للمساعدة في استعادة حاجز الجلد وإفسا..
239 SAR 341 SAR
عرض 1 الى 50 من 50 (1 صفحات)